البحث ومقارنة & الإيجار سيارتك
بيك اب:
 عودة السيارة إلى موقع مختلف
الوصول:
العودة:
18-24  25-70  70+
 

استعراض

4.6 / 5

         

فورتاليزا تأجير السيارات - من  9 USD / من 7 EUR
الأسعار من
$9
في اليوم
7
في اليوم

نحن نقدم رخيصة تأجير السيارات في فورتاليزا, البرازيل

 
 

تسوق وقارن ووفر عند تأجير السيارات في فورتاليزا

احصل على عرض أسعار ووفر حتى 50% على تأجير السيارات في فورتاليزا

فورتاليزا تأجير السيارات

فورتاليزا Car Rental Guide

هو موقع خدمات شامل متخصص في تأجير السيارات في فورتاليزا.
ونعرض الأسعار من معظم وكالات تأجير السيارات الرائدة في فورتاليزا ونتيح لك اختيار سيارتك وحجزها في الوقت الحقيقي. قرر بنفسك الوكالة التي تريد الحجز منها بعد مقارنةالأسعار وخيارات أسطول شركات تأجير السيارات المحلية.

تتعامل فورتاليزا Car Rental Guide مع جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى وتتفاوض مع الوكالات المحلية في فورتاليزا لتقديم أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات لجميع المواقع في فورتاليزا.وبهذه الطريقة يعرف عملاؤنا أنهم سيحصلون دائماً على أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات في فورتاليزا. يمكنك خلال 3 دقائق مقارنة أسعارنا وحجز استئجار سيارتك في فورتاليزا، بينما ستجد أن أسعارنا عادة أقل تكلفة بكثير عن الحجز مع شركات التأجير مباشرة.

فورتاليزا هي عاصمة قسم سيارا في شمال شرق البرازيل. تشتهر بشواطئها ، المنتشرة بمنحدرات حمراء وأشجار النخيل والكثبان والبحيرات. في مسرح الفن الحديث خوسيه دي الينكار ، يتم تصوير تقاليد فورتاليزا الشعبية الطويلة في عروض الرقص.

بالنسبة لهندستها المعمارية وجوها الاحتفالي وجمال ساحلها ، لا تستحق فورتاليزا زيارة ، من ناحية أخرى ، هي جذب حقيقي. فورتاليزا مدينة شاسعة وواسعة بشكل صادم. إنها واحدة من أكبر المدن في البرازيل ، وجاذبية ثقافية للناس من سيارا وخارجها. كما أنها نقطة جذب للزوار من البرازيل والخارج الذين يأتون لشواطئهم.

فورتاليزا ، عاصمة سيارا ، هي خامس أكبر مدينة في البرازيل وتوفر بعض المأكولات الرائعة للاستكشاف. إليك أفضل ثمانية مطاعم يمكنك تجربتها ، من الشواء البرازيلي التقليدي إلى الأطباق الأقل شهرة. يعد "churrasco" جزءًا مهمًا من الثقافة والمطبخ البرازيلي وفي بعض المطاعم الممتازة ، يمكنك تذوق ذلك في Fortaleza. اثنان منهم كابانا ديل بريمو وسال إي براسا جولد.

إذا كنت تتناول الشواء البرازيلي ، فسيتعين عليك تجربة البهارات التقليدية ، فاروفا ، التي تتوافق معها. إنه طبق من طحين المغطى المحمص ، في أبسط أشكاله. ولكن غالبًا ما يتم استكمال الطبق بالزبدة والملح والفلفل ولحم الخنزير المقدد. غالبًا ما يتم تصنيع Farofa مع الدقيق الأخرى ، مثل الذرة ، ويغوص البرازيليون عادة لدغة فردية من اللحم في الدقيق لتحسين النكهة.

تشتهر فورتاليزا بشواطئها الجميلة وأيامها المشمسة الطويلة ، وهي وجهة شهيرة للإقامات الدافئة على طول ساحل البرازيل. بسبب المنحدرات الحمراء والكثبان الرملية والبحيرات ، تتميز شواطئ فورتاليزا عن غيرها. إذا لم يكن لديك سباحة في المياه الباردة من فورتاليزا أو تشارك في واحدة من الرياضات المائية الشعبية العديدة ، يمكنك الاستمتاع بيرة برازيلية منعشة أو كايبيري حلوة.

تشتهر البرازيل بأجوائها الحيوية. اقض أيامك في الاستمتاع بأشعة الشمس ومعالم المدينة في فورتاليزا وقضاء أمسياتك في أفضل الأماكن الساخنة حولها ، من الحانات على شاطئ البحر إلى نوادي الموسيقى. بالنسبة إلى البوم الليلي من جميع الأعمار ، استكشف ما تقدمه المدينة. يعد Pirata Bar بوعودك ، ويقدم لك ليلة مليئة بالمرح ليلة الاثنين ، كاملة مع قراصنة الرقص.

تقام أفضل الحياة الليلية على الشاطئ في مجمع النادي هذا في برايا دو فوتورو ، أو شاطئ المستقبل. Crocobeach هو الموقع حيث يمكنك الاسترخاء خلال النهار في المسبح وشاطئ البحر والبقاء ليلا للفرقة. لديهم أيضًا موسيقى حية و دي جي ويضيفون بارًا للحياة الليلية إلى أفضل أجواء الشاطئ الاستوائي.

قد تكون فورتاليزا وجهة تأجير سيارات شهيرة ، في فورتاليزا هناك العديد من الشركات ذاتية القيادة مع مجموعة جيدة من فئات السيارات المختلفة. استأجر العديد من عملائنا في فورتاليزا سيارة وكان لديهم تجارب ممتعة. لا تنتظر حتى تحجز سيارتك فورتاليزا حتى تدرك أن الأسعار سترتفع مما سيجعل التوفر ضعيفًا.

إذا كنت مترددًا بشأن السيارة التي يجب استئجارها أو لا تفهم تمامًا كيفية عملها ، فستتمكن من الاتصال بمركزنا عبر الهاتف أو الدردشة الحية في أي وقت. من خلال اختيار السيارة المناسبة لك وإسداء النصح عند الحاجة إليها ، سوف نسهل لك الخروج. من الممكن أن يتطلب تأجير سيارة خارج ساعات العمل للعديد من الأماكن.

يمكنك تحديد الوقت المكتسب عند إجراء الحجز. إذا كان وقت الاستلام بعد ساعات العمل ، يرجى التحقق مما إذا كان هناك رسوم سارية خارج ساعات العمل. يجب دفع هذه الرسوم لشركة تأجير السيارات عند الوصول. غالبًا ما يتم العثور على النقاط الرئيسية ضمن الشروط والأحكام المحددة.

قراءة المزيد

Other car rental locations in فورتاليزا بالأسعار اليومية

  • مطار فورتاليزا 53 AED
  • وسط مدينة فورتاليزا 125 AED
مركز الاتصال ساعات العمل

[EST] الاثنين - الجمعة: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  السبت - الخميس : 08:00 - 16:00


الاتصال بنا عن طريق الهاتف
  • الولايات المتحدة (++1) 866 735 1715الولايات المتحدة (++1) 866 735 1715
  • ألمانيا (++49) 0800 789 5047ألمانيا (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • المملكة المتحدة (++44) 0800 078 9054المملكة المتحدة (++44) 0800 078 9054
  • إسبانيا (++34) 914 141 480إسبانيا(++34) 914 141 480
  • أستراليا (++61) 1800 210 813أستراليا (++61) 1800 210 813
  • فرنسا (++33) 170 700 593فرنسا (++33) 170 700 593
  • هولندا (++31) 0800 020 0459هولندا (++31) 0800 020 0459
  • بلجيكا (++32) 02 400 4165بلجيكا (++32) 02 400 4165
  • الأرجنتين   (+54) 1139848464الأرجنتين (+54) 1139848464
  • البرازيل (+55) 7128860727البرازيل (+55) 7128860727
  • الجمهورية التشيكية (+420) 225985717الجمهورية التشيكية (+420) 225985717
  • الدانمرك (+45) 78737344الدانمرك (+45) 78737344
  • هونغ كونغ (+85) 230183031هونغ كونغ (+85) 230183031
  • اليابان (+81) 367702753اليابان (+81) 367702753
  • المكسيك (+52) 5571000321المكسيك (+52) 5571000321
  • بولندا (+48) 221165898 بولندا (+48) 221165898
  • رومانيا (+40) 312295047رومانيا (+40) 312295047
  • روسيا (+74) 999710053روسيا (+74) 999710053
  • المملكة العربية السعودية (+966) 8008500803المملكة العربية السعودية (+966) 8008500803
  • السويد (+46) 852503101السويد (+46) 852503101
  • سويسرا (+41) 445510212سويسرا (+41) 445510212
  • 800 0311 0011الإمارات العربية المتحدة 800 0311 0011

البرازيل تأجير سيارة استعراض
4.7 stars

4.7 / 5.0
استنادا إلى ٪s من الردود على استبيان العملاء..

4.7 stars 4.7 stars 4.7 stars 4.7 stars 4.7 stars 

Excellent service, very professional, kind and informative about everything related to the rental and purchase of the car. Also have a van service that takes you from the airport to the rental service and back. I strongly recommend this service.

-

Car Rental Fortaleza

4.6 / 5

based on 804 reviews

Search for Rental Car in Fortaleza
Where to pick up
Return car at different location
Pick-up date
Return date
Return car at different location
Currency:

Fortaleza rental car - travel information

The Fortaleza Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Fortaleza. We display the rates from most leading Fortaleza car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

The Fortaleza Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Fortaleza to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Fortaleza.This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Fortaleza.

In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Fortaleza while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

Fortaleza is the capital of the Ceara department in north-east Brazil. It is known for its beaches, dotted with red cliffs, palm trees, dunes and lagoons. At the art nouveau José de Alencar theatre, Fortaleza's longstanding folk traditions are portrayed in dance performances.

For its architecture, its festive atmosphere, and the beauty of its coast, Fortaleza is not worth a visit, on the other hand, are real draws. Fortaleza is a vast and shockingly wide city. It is one of the biggest cities in Brazil, and a cultural attraction for people from Ceara and beyond. It is also an attraction for visitors from Brazil and abroad who come for their beaches.

Fortaleza, the capital of Ceara, is the fifth largest city in Brazil and offers some fantastic culinary delights to explore. Here are our top eight to try, from traditional Brazilian barbecue to dishes lesser known. The "churrasco" is an important part of Brazilian culture and cuisine and in some excellent restaurants, you can get a taste of that at Fortaleza. Two are Cabana del Primo and Sal E Brasa Gold.

If you eat Brazilian barbecue, you will have to try the traditional condiment, farofa, that goes with it. It is a dish of toasted manioc flour, in its simplest form. But the dish is often supplemented with butter, salt, pepper and bacon. Often Farofa is made with other flours, such as maize, and Brazilians typically dip an individual bite of meat into the flour to improve the flavor.

Famous for its beautiful beaches and long sunny days, Fortaleza is a popular destination for warm stays along the coastline of Brazil. Because of its red cliffs, sand dunes and lagoons, Fortaleza's beaches are distinct from others. If you don't have a swim in the cool waters of Fortaleza or take part in one of the many popular water sports, you can enjoy a refreshing Brazilian beer or a sweet Caipiri.

Brazil is renowned for its lively ambiance. Spend your days soaking up the sun and city sights in Fortaleza and spend your evenings at the best hot spots around, from beachfront bars to music clubs. For night owls of all ages, explore what the city has to offer. Pirata Bar promises, and it delivers, to give you a fun-filled Monday night, complete with dancing pirates.

The best of nightlife on the beach is held at this club complex in Praia do Futuro, or Future Beach. Crocobeach is the location where you can relax during the day at the pool and beachside and stay at night for the band. They also have live music and DJs and add a lively nightlife bar to the best of a tropical beach vibe.

Fortaleza may be a popular rent a car destination, in Fortaleza there are several self-drive companies with a good range of various car categories. Many of our customers in Fortaleza rented a car and had pleasant experiences. do not wait until you book your Fortaleza car until you recognize that prices will go up which the availability is going to be poor.

If you are undecided about which car to rent or do not completely understand how it functions, you will be able to contact our center by phone or live chat at any time. By selecting the proper car for you and advising where it is needed, we will facilitate you are out. it is possible to require a rental car off office hours for many places.

You can select the acquire time when making a booking. If the pickup time is after opening hours, please check if there is an applicable out-of-hours fee. This fee must be paid on to the car hire company upon arrival. the main points are often found within the specific terms and conditions.

Read more

We offer many different car rental options

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Fortaleza

Some of our car rental companies available in Fortaleza

We offer a comparison of all the rent a car companies in Fortaleza:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    from $ 119 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    from $ 94 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    from $ 69 /day

Map of rental car locations in Fortaleza

See our main car rental locations in Fortaleza.

Locations in Fortaleza

See main car rental locations in Fortaleza:

Other car rental locations in Fortaleza

We offer the following Fortaleza car rental locations