搜索,比较 & 预定车辆
拾音器:
 回车到一个不同的位置
到达:
返回:
18-24  25-70  70+
 

评论

4.6 / 5

         

福塔莱萨 租车 - 起步价  9 USD / 起步价 7 EUR
费率 低至
$9
每日
7
每日

我们提供廉租车福塔莱萨,巴西

 
 

货比三家,在福塔莱萨租车巧省钱

这样提出报价,省去一半在 福塔莱萨 的租车费用

福塔莱萨 租车

福塔莱萨租车指南

是针对福塔莱萨的一站式租车专家。
我们展示来自大多数主要福塔莱萨租车服务公司的费用,供您选车和实时预订。在比较过当地租车公司的费率和车型选择后,由您自己拿主意预订哪一家。

福塔莱萨 租车指南与所有主要租车公司都有业务往来,并与福塔莱萨当地服务机构协商,在福塔莱萨各地提供最棒的租车费率和服务。 这样,我们的客户就知道他们始终会得到福塔莱萨最棒的租车费率和服务。 您在3分钟里就能比较我们的租车费率并预订好在福塔莱萨租车,同时还您会发现在我们这里一般比在租车公司直接预订便宜不少。

福塔莱萨(Fortaleza)是巴西东北部塞阿拉(Ceara)部门的首府。它以其海滩闻名,点缀着红色的悬崖,棕榈树,沙丘和泻湖。在新艺术风格的何塞·德·阿伦卡尔剧院,舞蹈表演中刻画了福塔雷萨的悠久民间传统。

另一方面,福塔雷萨(Fortaleza)因其建筑风格,节日气氛和海岸美景而引人入胜。福塔雷萨(Fortaleza)是一个广阔而令人震惊的城市。它是巴西最大的城市之一,也是塞阿拉及其他地区人的文化景点。对于来自巴西和国外的海滩游客来说,它也是一个吸引力。

塞阿拉(Ceara)的首府福塔雷萨(Fortaleza)是巴西第五大城市,为您提供一些令人难以置信的美味佳肴。从传统的巴西烧烤到鲜为人知的菜肴,以下是我们尝试的前八种。 “ churrasco”是巴西文化和美食的重要组成部分,在一些一流的餐厅里,您可以在福塔莱萨(Fortaleza)品尝一下。其中两个是Cabana del Primo和Sal E Brasa Gold。

如果您吃巴西烤肉,则必须尝试传统的调味品Farofa。这是一盘最简单的烤木薯粉。但是这道菜通常会加黄油,盐,胡椒和培根。 Farofa通常是用其他面粉(例如玉米)制成的,而巴西人通常将一口肉浸入面粉中以改善风味。

福塔雷萨(Fortaleza)以其美丽的海滩和漫长的晴天而闻名,是沿巴西海岸线温暖住宿的热门目的地。福塔雷萨的海滩因其红色的悬崖,沙丘和泻湖而与众不同。如果您不喜欢在福特莱萨(Fortaleza)的凉爽水中游泳或参加众多受欢迎的水上运动之一,则可以品尝清爽的巴西啤酒或甜美的开普里(Caipiri)。

巴西以其活跃的氛围而闻名。花一天的时间在福塔莱萨(Fortaleza)沐浴阳光和城市风光,并在附近最好的热点度过夜晚,从海滨酒吧到音乐俱乐部。对于各个年龄段的夜猫子,都可以探索这座城市的特色。皮拉塔酒吧(Pirata Bar)承诺并能为您带来一个充满乐趣的星期一晚上,伴以跳舞的海盗。

海滩上最好的夜生活是在Praia do Futuro或Future Beach的这个俱乐部内举行的。 Crocobeach是白天您可以在游泳池和海滨放松的地方,晚上可以在乐队停留。他们还提供现场音乐和DJ,并为热带海滩氛围增添了一个活泼的夜生活酒吧。

福塔雷萨(Fortaleza)可能是一个受欢迎的租车目的地,在福塔雷萨(Fortaleza),有几家自驾车公司,拥有各种汽车类别。福塔雷萨的许多客户都租了车,并获得了愉快的经历。不要等到您预订福特勒萨(Fortaleza)的车,直到您意识到价格会上涨而可用性会变差。

如果您不确定要租用哪辆汽车或不确定其功能,可以随时通过电话或实时聊天与我们的中心联系。通过为您选择合适的汽车并提供建议,我们将帮助您出行。在许多地方,可能需要在办公时间以外租用汽车。

您可以在预订时选择获取时间。如果接送时间在营业时间以外,请检查是否有适用的非工作时间费用。此费用必须在抵达时支付给汽车租赁公司。要点通常可以在特定的条款和条件内找到。

阅读更多

Other car rental locations in 福塔莱萨 日费率

  • 福塔莱萨市中心 125 CNY
  • 福塔莱萨机场 53 CNY
呼叫中心的开放时间

[东部]星期一至星期五:03:00-16:00  坐-太阳:03:00至11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  坐-太阳:08:00-16:00


通过电话联系我们
  • 美国 (++1)866 735 1715美国 (++1)866 735 1715
  • 德国 (++49)0800 789 5047德国 (++49)0800 789 5047
  • 英国 (++44)0800 078 9054英国 (++44)0800 078 9054
  • 西班牙 (++34)914 141 480西班牙(++34)914 141 480
  • 澳大利亚 (++61)1800 210 813澳大利亚 (++61)1800 210 813
  • 法国 (++33)170 700 593法国 (++33)170 700 593
  • 荷兰 (++31)0800 020 0459荷兰 (++31)0800 020 0459
  • 比利时 (++32)02 400 4165比利时 (++32)02 400 4165
  • 阿根廷   (+54) 1139848464阿根廷 (+54) 1139848464
  • 巴西 (+55) 7128860727巴西 (+55) 7128860727
  • 捷克共和国 (+420) 225985717捷克共和国 (+420) 225985717
  • 丹麦 (+45) 78737344丹麦 (+45) 78737344
  • 中国香港 (+85) 230183031中国香港 (+85) 230183031
  • 日本 (+81) 367702753日本 (+81) 367702753
  • 墨西哥 (+52) 5571000321墨西哥 (+52) 5571000321
  • 波兰 (+48) 221165898 波兰 (+48) 221165898
  • 罗马尼亚 (+40) 312295047罗马尼亚 (+40) 312295047
  • 俄罗斯 (+74) 999710053俄罗斯 (+74) 999710053
  • 沙特阿拉伯 (+966) 8008500803沙特阿拉伯 (+966) 8008500803
  • 瑞典 (+46) 852503101瑞典 (+46) 852503101
  • 瑞士 (+41) 445510212瑞士 (+41) 445510212
  • 800 0311 0011阿联酋 800 0311 0011

巴西 出租汽车的评论,
4.7 stars

4.7 / 5.0
基于对客户调查的199 回应。.

4.7 stars 4.7 stars 4.7 stars 4.7 stars 4.7 stars 

Excellent service, very professional, kind and informative about everything related to the rental and purchase of the car. Also have a van service that takes you from the airport to the rental service and back. I strongly recommend this service.

-

Car Rental Fortaleza

4.6 / 5

based on 804 reviews

Search for Rental Car in Fortaleza
Where to pick up
Return car at different location
Pick-up date
Return date
Return car at different location
Currency:

Fortaleza rental car - travel information

The Fortaleza Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Fortaleza. We display the rates from most leading Fortaleza car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

The Fortaleza Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Fortaleza to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Fortaleza.This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Fortaleza.

In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Fortaleza while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

Fortaleza is the capital of the Ceara department in north-east Brazil. It is known for its beaches, dotted with red cliffs, palm trees, dunes and lagoons. At the art nouveau José de Alencar theatre, Fortaleza's longstanding folk traditions are portrayed in dance performances.

For its architecture, its festive atmosphere, and the beauty of its coast, Fortaleza is not worth a visit, on the other hand, are real draws. Fortaleza is a vast and shockingly wide city. It is one of the biggest cities in Brazil, and a cultural attraction for people from Ceara and beyond. It is also an attraction for visitors from Brazil and abroad who come for their beaches.

Fortaleza, the capital of Ceara, is the fifth largest city in Brazil and offers some fantastic culinary delights to explore. Here are our top eight to try, from traditional Brazilian barbecue to dishes lesser known. The "churrasco" is an important part of Brazilian culture and cuisine and in some excellent restaurants, you can get a taste of that at Fortaleza. Two are Cabana del Primo and Sal E Brasa Gold.

If you eat Brazilian barbecue, you will have to try the traditional condiment, farofa, that goes with it. It is a dish of toasted manioc flour, in its simplest form. But the dish is often supplemented with butter, salt, pepper and bacon. Often Farofa is made with other flours, such as maize, and Brazilians typically dip an individual bite of meat into the flour to improve the flavor.

Famous for its beautiful beaches and long sunny days, Fortaleza is a popular destination for warm stays along the coastline of Brazil. Because of its red cliffs, sand dunes and lagoons, Fortaleza's beaches are distinct from others. If you don't have a swim in the cool waters of Fortaleza or take part in one of the many popular water sports, you can enjoy a refreshing Brazilian beer or a sweet Caipiri.

Brazil is renowned for its lively ambiance. Spend your days soaking up the sun and city sights in Fortaleza and spend your evenings at the best hot spots around, from beachfront bars to music clubs. For night owls of all ages, explore what the city has to offer. Pirata Bar promises, and it delivers, to give you a fun-filled Monday night, complete with dancing pirates.

The best of nightlife on the beach is held at this club complex in Praia do Futuro, or Future Beach. Crocobeach is the location where you can relax during the day at the pool and beachside and stay at night for the band. They also have live music and DJs and add a lively nightlife bar to the best of a tropical beach vibe.

Fortaleza may be a popular rent a car destination, in Fortaleza there are several self-drive companies with a good range of various car categories. Many of our customers in Fortaleza rented a car and had pleasant experiences. do not wait until you book your Fortaleza car until you recognize that prices will go up which the availability is going to be poor.

If you are undecided about which car to rent or do not completely understand how it functions, you will be able to contact our center by phone or live chat at any time. By selecting the proper car for you and advising where it is needed, we will facilitate you are out. it is possible to require a rental car off office hours for many places.

You can select the acquire time when making a booking. If the pickup time is after opening hours, please check if there is an applicable out-of-hours fee. This fee must be paid on to the car hire company upon arrival. the main points are often found within the specific terms and conditions.

Read more

We offer many different car rental options

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Fortaleza

Some of our car rental companies available in Fortaleza

We offer a comparison of all the rent a car companies in Fortaleza:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    from $ 119 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    from $ 94 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    from $ 69 /day

Map of rental car locations in Fortaleza

See our main car rental locations in Fortaleza.

Locations in Fortaleza

See main car rental locations in Fortaleza:

Other car rental locations in Fortaleza

We offer the following Fortaleza car rental locations