البرازيل تأجير السيارات الدليل

نقدم خصومات على تأجير واستئجار السيارات في كل المدن الرئيسية في البرازيل

احصل على عرض أسعار فوري

 موقع توصيل مختلف؟
الوصول:
العودة:
18-24  25-70  70+
الأسعار من
$12
في اليوم
11
في اليوم
البرازيل تأجير السيارات - من  12 USD / من 11 EUR

تسوق وقارن ووفر عند تأجير السيارات في البرازيل

احصل على عرض أسعار ووفر حتى 50% على تأجير السيارات في البرازيل

4.7 stars

4.7 / 5.0
استنادا إلى ٪s من الردود على استبيان العملاء..

4.7 stars 4.7 stars 4.7 stars 4.7 stars 4.7 stars 

Excellent service, very professional, kind and informative about everything related to the rental and purchase of the car. Also have a van service that takes you from the airport to the rental service and back. I strongly recommend this service.

-

البرازيل Car Rental Guide

هو موقع خدمات شامل متخصص في تأجير السيارات في البرازيل.
ونعرض الأسعار من معظم وكالات تأجير السيارات الرائدة في البرازيل ونتيح لك اختيار سيارتك وحجزها في الوقت الحقيقي. قرر بنفسك الوكالة التي تريد الحجز منها بعد مقارنةالأسعار وخيارات أسطول شركات تأجير السيارات المحلية.

استئجار سيارة والبرازيل جولة في وتيرة الخاصة بك

مطار ريو دي جانيرو، ويعرف أيضا باسم Antonio Galeäo Carlos جوبيم الدولي مطار هو مطار البرازيل الرئيسية. فقد المحطتين حيث تخدم الخطوط الجوية المحلية والدولية مجموعة متنوعة من الوجهات في العالم. ويخدم المدينة العادية والحافلات المكوكية.

جولة البرازيل

البرازيل بلد عظيم للجولات السياحية. ويتميز "غابة الأمازون" فريدة من نوعها، جنبا إلى جنب مع حوض نهر الأمازون العظيم. ويقدم البرازيل السياح الشواطئ الشمس مقبل الخصبة، والمهرجانات، والمدن النابضة بالحياة، وبطبيعة الحال، لكرة القدم. البلد من بين أكبر البلدان في العالم. وهناك مسافات شاسعة بين وجهات مختلفة في البرازيل، مما يجعل الطرق والسكك الحديدية السفر غير مريحة.

ربما هذا السبب الذي ينبغي لتأجير سيارات. وهناك الكثير من شركات تأجير السيارات الرخيصة في البرازيل التي يمكن أن توفر لك مع سيارة اختيارك. تأجير السيارات لديها الكثير من المزايا مقارنة بغيرها من وسائل النقل. على سبيل المثال، سوف تكون قادرة على الجولات السياحية في وتيرة الخاصة بك. إذا كان هناك مكان معين أن عويس لك، يمكنك ببساطة تتوقف على مدى والبقاء حتى تحصل على الارتياح.

قيادة السيارات في البرازيل

وهناك زوجين من أنظمة القيادة يجب أن تلتزم إذا قمت باختيار لتأجير سيارات. تحتاج إلى أن يكون دوليا رخصة القيادة إذا كنت لمحرك الأقراص في البرازيل. إذا كنت مواطن أمريكي، يمكنك الحصول على رخصة "القيادة الأمريكية" إذا لم يكن لديك دولية واحدة.

انتهاك لقوانين المرور في هذا البلد قد يكلفك الكثير في الغرامات. تأكد من أن كنت قد استخدمت أحزمة الأمان. وهناك دول أخرى بعض جداً التي تتطلب أن يكون لديك مقاعد السيارة الطفل إذا كنت مسافراً مع أطفال. وهذا يعني أن أي شركة لتأجير السيارات الاتصال ينبغي أن توفر لك مع سيارة لهم. عليك أن تحمل وثائق السفر الخاصة بك معك في كل وقت. تسمح السلطات البرازيلية كحد أقصى من 60 ملغ الكحول في دم السائق.

الحد الأقصى للسرعة في البلد هو 60 كم في الساعة في جميع المناطق المأهولة بالسكان وعلى بعد 80 كم/ساعة في المناطق المأهولة بموجب 120 كم/ساعة على جميع الطرق السريعة. بقعة الغرامات يتوجب للانتهاكات بغض النظر عن كيف بسيطة و.

سعر صرف العملة

العملة البرازيلية المعروف الحقيقي وتبادل فإنه ليس من الصعب. يمكن أن يتم تبادل في وجود، وهي المخازن التي تبادل العملة و "البنك أجهزة الصراف الآلي" وأيضا وكالات السفر. أسعار الصرف في المطار دائماً سيئة جداً، ودائما قوائم انتظار طويلة. إذا كنت لا تحصل عليه في أحد البنوك، الفنادق تميل إلى أن تكون معدلات أفضل من المطار.

الوجهات السياحية

البرازيل بلد الجمال الطبيعية الهائلة. وهناك عدد لا يحصى من الوجهات السياحية لتلبية كل نوع من السياحة. فهي في المرتبة رقم خمسة من بين أكبر البلدان في العالم. ويضم الجزر المدارية، فرض الشلالات، الحواضر مليئة بالموسيقى، والشواطئ الرملية البيضاء بين العديد من الآخرين. إذا كنت لا تملك السيارات الخاصة بك، اتصل بإحدى شركات تأجير السيارات الرخيصة في البرازيل والحصول على واحد، بحيث يمكنك التمتع الخاص بك جولة في البلد. وتشمل بعض من أفضل الوجهات؛

  • فرناندو دي نورونها
  • مركز أوليندا التاريخي
  • شواطئ السلفادور
  • بانتانال
  • كرنفال ريو
  • نهر الأمازون
  • شلالات اجوازو وغيرها الكثير.

تتعامل البرازيل Car Rental Guide مع جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى وتتفاوض مع الوكالات المحلية في البرازيل لتقديم أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات لجميع المواقع في البرازيل.وبهذه الطريقة يعرف عملاؤنا أنهم سيحصلون دائماً على أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات في البرازيل. يمكنك خلال 3 دقائق مقارنة أسعارنا وحجز استئجار سيارتك في البرازيل، بينما ستجد أن أسعارنا عادة أقل تكلفة بكثير عن الحجز مع شركات التأجير مباشرة.

نوفر مواقع تأجير السيارات التالية في  البرازيل

    مطار
    • مطار التاميرا
    • مطار اراكاجو
    • مطار الهيئة
    • المطار الذي
    • مطار بيليم
    • بيلو هوريزونتي المطار كونفينس
    • بوا فيستا المطار
    • مطار برازيليا
    • مطار كامبيناس
    • مطار كامبو غراندي
    • مطار كريس
    • مطار أفعى
    • مطار كاتاراتاس
    • كويابا المطار
    • فلوريانوبوليس المطار
    • مطار فورتاليزا
    • غويانيا المطار
    • مطار إلياس
    • مطار إيمبيراتيز
    • مطار Ipatinga
    • جواو بيسوا مطار
    • جوانفيل-مطار
    • مطار Londrina
    • المطار ماكابا
    • مطار ماثيو
    • مانوس إدواردو غوميز المطار
    • مطار مارابا
    • مطار ماريليا
    • مطار مارينغا
    • مطار ناتال
    • مطار نافيجانتيس
    • مطار بالماس
    • مطار بيترولينا
    • مطار بورتو أليغري البرازيل
    • بورتو سيغورو المطار
    • بورتو فاليو المطار
    • مطار بارويري سيادة الرئيس
    • مطار ريسيف
    • ريو دي جانيرو المطار Galeao
    • ريو دي جانيرو سانتوس دومون المطار
    • مطار السلفادور
    • هل ساو خوسيه ريو بريتو المطار
    • سان خوسيه دوس كامبوس المطار
    • ساو خوسيه دوس Pinhais المطار
    • مطار ساو لويز
    • مطار ساو باولو Congonhas
    • Guarulhos مطار ساو باولو
    • سيرافيم بيرتاسو مطار
    • تيريسينا المطار
    • مطار توكوري
    • مطار Uberaba
    • مطار أوبيرلانديا
    • Es فيتوريا المطار
    مدينة
    • يوانفيل
    • ليميرا
    • لوندرينا
    • أﻻغواس
    • ماناوس
    • موجي جاكو
    • ناتال
    • الماس
    • بيراسيكابا
    • بورتو أليغري
    • بورتو فيلهو

جزء من Ecommerce Group Ltd.

Brazil Car Rental Guide

We offer discount car rental, car hire in all major cities of Brazil

Get Your Instant Quote

 Different Drop Off Location?
Arrival:
Return:
18-24  25-70  70+
RATES FROM
$12
PER DAY
11
PER DAY
Brazil Car Rental - from  12 USD / from 11 EUR

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Brazil

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Brazil

4.7 stars

4.7 / 5.0
based on 199 responses to our customer survey..

4.7 stars 4.7 stars 4.7 stars 4.7 stars 4.7 stars 

Excellent service, very professional, kind and informative about everything related to the rental and purchase of the car. Also have a van service that takes you from the airport to the rental service and back. I strongly recommend this service.

-

The Brazil Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Brazil.
We display the rates from most leading Brazil car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

Hire A Car And Tour Brazil At Your Own Pace

Rio de Janeiro Airport, also known as Galeäo-Antonio Carlos Jobim International Airport is the main Brazil airport. It has two terminals where domestic and international airlines serve a wide variety of world destinations. The city is served by regular and shuttle buses.

Touring Brazil

Brazil is one great country to tour. It features the unique Amazon Jungle, along with the great Amazon basin. Brazil offers tourists lush sun-kissed beaches, festivals, vibrant cities and of course, football. The country is among the world’s largest countries. There are vast distances between different destinations in Brazil, making road and rail travel uncomfortable.

Perhaps this is why you should rent a car. There are so many cheap car hire companies in Brazil that can provide you with a car of your choice. Car rental has a lot of advantages compared to other means of transport. For instance, you will be able to tour at your own pace. If there is a particular place that awes you, you can simply stop over and stay until you get satisfaction.

Driving in Brazil

There are a couple of driving regulations you must adhere to if you have chosen to rent a car. You need to have an International driving license if you are to drive in Brazil. If you are an American citizen, you can get an Inter-American Driving permit if you do not have an international one.

Violation of traffic laws in this country can cost you a lot in fines. Ensure that you have used seatbelts. There are some other states too that require you to have child car seats if you are travelling with kids. This means any car rental company you contact should provide you with a car that has them. You have to carry your travel documents with you all the time. Brazilian authorities allow a maximum of 60mg alcohol in a driver’s blood.

Speed limit in the country is 60km/h in all populated areas, 80 km/h in under-populated areas and 120km/h on all motorways. Spot fines are charged for violations irrespective of how minor they are.

Currency exchange

Brazilian currency is known as Real and exchanging it is not difficult. Exchange can be done at Cambios, which are stores that exchange currency, Bank ATMs and also travel agencies. The exchange rates at the airport are always very poor, and the queues are always long. If you cannot get it at a bank, hotels tend to have better rates than the airport.

Tourist destinations

Brazil is a country of immense natural beauty. There are countless tourist destinations to satisfy each type of tourist. It ranks number five among the world’s largest countries. It boasts of tropical islands, imposing waterfalls, metropolises filled with music, white sand beaches among many others. If you do not have your own car, contact one of the cheap car hire companies in Brazil and get one, so that you can enjoy your touring of the country. Some of the best destinations include;

  • Fernando de Noronha
  • Historic center of Olinda
  • Salvador beaches
  • Pantanal
  • Rio Carnival
  • Amazon river
  • Iguazu falls and many more.

The Brazil Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Brazil to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Brazil. This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Brazil. In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Brazil while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

We offer the following Brazil car rental locations

    Airport
    • Altamira Airport
    • Aracaju Airport
    • Barreiras Airport
    • Bauru Airport
    • Belem Airport
    • Belo Horizonte Airport Confins
    • Boa Vista Airport
    • Brasilia Airport
    • Campinas Airport
    • Campo Grande Airport
    • Carajas Airport
    • Cascavel Airport
    • Cataratas Airport
    • Cuiaba Airport
    • Florianopolis Airport
    • Fortaleza Airport
    • Goiania Airport
    • Ilheus Airport
    • Imperatiz Airport
    • Ipatinga Airport
    • Joao Pessoa Airport
    • Joinville-airport
    • Londrina Airport
    • Macapa Airport
    • Maceio Airport
    • Manaus Eduardo Gomes Airport
    • Maraba Airport
    • Marilia Airport
    • Maringa Airport
    • Natal Airport
    • Navegantes Airport
    • Palmas Airport
    • Petrolina Airport
    • Porto Alegre Airport Brazil
    • Porto Seguro Airport
    • Porto Velho Airport
    • Presidente Prudente Airport
    • Recife Airport
    • Rio De Janeiro Airport Galeao
    • Rio De Janeiro Santos Dumont Airport
    • Salvador Airport
    • Sao Jose Do Rio Preto Airport
    • Sao Jose Dos Campos Airport
    • Sao Jose Dos Pinhais Airport
    • Sao Luiz Airport
    • Sao Paulo Airport Congonhas
    • Sao Paulo Airport Guarulhos
    • Serafim Bertaso Airport
    • Teresina Airport
    • Tucurui Airport
    • Uberaba Airport
    • Uberlandia Airport
    • Vitoria Airport Es
    City
    • Baleanrio Camboriu
    • Blumenau
    • Brasilia
    • Campinas
    • Cascavel
    • Curibita
    • Florianopolis
    • Fortaleza
    • Guarapuava
    • Imperatiz
    • Ipatinga
    • Joao Pessoa
    • Joinville
    • Limeira
    • Londrina
    • Maceio
    • Manaus
    • Mogi Guacu
    • Natal
    • Palmas
    • Piracicaba
    • Porto Alegre
    • Porto Velho

Part of Ecommerce Group Ltd.