租车 累西腓

4.6 / 5

根据804评论

在 累西腓 搜索租车
在哪里取货
在不同地点还车
挑个日子
归期
在不同地点还车
货币:

累西腓 汽车租赁 - 出行信息

累西腓租车指南

是针对累西腓的一站式租车专家。
我们展示来自大多数主要累西腓租车服务公司的费用,供您选车和实时预订。在比较过当地租车公司的费率和车型选择后,由您自己拿主意预订哪一家。

累西腓 租车指南与所有主要租车公司都有业务往来,并与累西腓当地服务机构协商,在累西腓各地提供最棒的租车费率和服务。 这样,我们的客户就知道他们始终会得到累西腓最棒的租车费率和服务。 您在3分钟里就能比较我们的租车费率并预订好在累西腓租车,同时还您会发现在我们这里一般比在租车公司直接预订便宜不少。

累西腓成立于1537年,是葡萄牙早期葡萄牙殖民时期期间美洲的第一个奴隶港口,是伯南布哥州船长的主要港口,该港口以大规模的甘蔗生产而闻名。

作为巴西最大的城市中心之一和北海岸的商业中心,累西腓相对较富裕的小镇到处都是奇妙的就餐场所。很棒的用餐体验,从休闲快餐外卖到豪华美食,应有尽有。

无论是炖,炸还是啤酒打浆,虾都不会比这个著名的累西腓困扰更好。查看他们的bobódecamarão(木瓜酱虾)中的好东西。当然,其他海鲜菜肴也很棒。

虾在这种流行的累西腓闹鬼中并没有得到什么更好的表现,无论是炖,炸还是用啤酒捣烂。对于一些非常神圣的东西,请尝试他们的bobódecamarão(木薯酱虾)。当然,其他海鲜菜肴也很棒。

皮纳海滩(Pina Beach)是伯南布哥州首府累西腓(Recife)海岸上最受欢迎的海滩之一。这里有平静的水域和天然的游泳池形状,是孩子们漫步的理想海滩。海滩是Boa Viagem海滩的延伸,在当地人中很受欢迎。

累西腓县的主要海滩。您可以在那儿找到出售小吃和饮料的摊位。您还可以找到练习运动的区域,已经建立的用于打排球和踢足球的网络,网球场,足球场以及适合慢跑或散步的大型人行道。在享受风的同时,您可以沿着自行车道沿着海岸骑自行车。

累西腓是穿越巴西北部海岸的旅行者的必游之地,巴西以其风景如画的白色沙滩,迷人的历史建筑和丰富的威尼斯式水道而闻名。在漫长的一天探索该地区的景点之后,没有什么比在当地繁华的饮水坑里喝冷的caipirinha放松的方法更好的了。

最好在累西腓机场的一个车库里停车。您可以选择在累西腓机场的郊区停放您的租车,然后乘坐公共交通工具四处逛逛,因为这并不算贵,并且可以补偿您在市中心停车时要支付的停车费。

租车时,只要遵守当地交通法规(可能会有所不同),您便可以自由驾驶。始终要小心驾驶并遵守规则。请注意,如果您想越境进入另一个国家,则很可能要支付限制和/或额外费用。当你想坐飞机时。

阅读更多

我们提供许多不同的汽车租赁选择

这样提出报价,省去一半在 累西腓 的租车费用

我们在 累西腓 提供的一些汽车租赁公司

我们提供累西腓所有租车公司的比较:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    起步价 $ 94 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    起步价 $ 119 /日
    • 2
    • 2
    • 2
    • 2
    • 2
    4.1 (129)
    起步价 $ 82 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    起步价 $ 69 /日

累西腓的租车地点地图

查看我们在累西腓的主要租车地点.

累西腓的地点

查看累西腓的主要租车地点:

在其他汽车租赁地点 累西腓

我们提供以下累西腓个租车地点

Search, Compare & Book Your Car
Pickup:
 Return car to a different location
Arrival:
Return:
18-24  25-70  70+
 

Reviews

4.6 / 5

         

Recife Car Rental - from  9 USD / from 7 EUR
RATES FROM
$9
PER DAY
7
PER DAY

We offer cheap car rental in Recife, Brazil

 
 

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Recife

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Recife

Recife Car Rental

The Recife Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Recife. We display the rates from most leading Recife car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

The Recife Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Recife to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Recife.This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Recife.

In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Recife while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

Recife was founded in 1537, the first slave port in the Americas, during the early Portuguese colonization of Brazil, as the main harbor of the Captaincy of Pernambuco, renowned for its large-scale sugar cane production.

As one of the largest urban centers in Brazil and the business capital of the north coast, Recife's relatively affluent town is chock full of fantastic dining spots. Great dining experiences ranging from casual fast food takeaways to luxurious.

Shrimp does not get much better than at this famous Recife haunt, whether it is stewed, fried or beer battered. Check out their bobó de camarão (shrimp in manioc sauce) for something good. The other seafood dishes are excellent too, of course.

Shrimp does not get much better than at this popular Recife haunt, be it stewed, fried or battered in beer. For something seriously divine, try their bobó de camarão (shrimp in manioc sauce). Of course, the other seafood dishes are superb as well.

Pina Beach is one of the most popular beaches on the coast of Pernambuco's capital, Recife. With calm waters and natural pool shapes, it is the ideal beach for children to go along. The Beach is an extension of Boa Viagem beach which is very popular among locals.

The principal beach in Recife County. You can find stalls there that sell snacks and drinks. You can also find areas for practicing sport, networks already built for playing volleyball and football, tennis courts, soccer fields and a large sidewalk suitable for jogging or a stroll. You can ride a bike along the shore along the cycling path while you enjoy the wind.

Recife is a must for travelers crossing the northern coast of Brazil, renowned for its picturesque white sandy beaches, fascinating historic architecture and abundance of Venice-like waterways. And after a long day exploring the attractions of the area, there is no better way to relax than with a cold caipirinha at a bustling watering hole in the locality.

Parking your rental car will best be done in a garage at Recife Airport. There could be the option to park your rental car in the suburbs of Recife Airport and drive around by public transport which is not too expensive and will compensate for the parking charge you will have to pay if you park in the city center.

When you rent a car, you are liberal to drive anywhere you want, provided you abide by local traffic laws that may vary from what you are used to. Always be a careful driver and abide by the rules. Watch out if you want to cross the border into another country as the restrictions and/or extra fees may well be payable. When you want to fly the plane.

Read more

Other car rental locations in Recife with daily rates

  • Recife 96 BRL
  • Recife Airport 72 BRL
  • Recife Pina 317.38 BRL
Call center opening hours

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00


Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715United States (++1) 866 735 1715
  • Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054
  • Spain (++34) 914 141 480Spain(++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813Australia (++61) 1800 210 813
  • France (++33) 170 700 593France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459
  • Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165
  • Argentina   (+54) 1139848464Argentina (+54) 1139848464
  • Brazil (+55) 7128860727Brazil (+55) 7128860727
  • Czech Republic (+420) 225985717Czech Republic (+420) 225985717
  • Denmark (+45) 78737344Denmark (+45) 78737344
  • Hong Kong (+85) 230183031Hong Kong (+85) 230183031
  • Japan (+81) 367702753Japan (+81) 367702753
  • Mexico (+52) 5571000321Mexico (+52) 5571000321
  • Poland (+48) 221165898 Poland (+48) 221165898
  • Romania (+40) 312295047Romania (+40) 312295047
  • Russia (+74) 999710053Russia (+74) 999710053
  • Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803
  • Sweden (+46) 852503101Sweden (+46) 852503101
  • Switzerland (+41) 445510212Switzerland (+41) 445510212
  • 800 0311 0011UAE Local 800 0311 0011

Brazil Rental Car Reviews
4.7 stars

4.7 / 5.0
based on 199 responses to our customer survey..

4.7 stars 4.7 stars 4.7 stars 4.7 stars 4.7 stars 

Excellent service, very professional, kind and informative about everything related to the rental and purchase of the car. Also have a van service that takes you from the airport to the rental service and back. I strongly recommend this service.

-