تأجير السيارات ريسيفي

4.6 / 5

استنادا إلى 804 استعراض

البحث عن تأجير سيارات في ريسيفي
من أين تلتقط
إرجاع السيارة في موقع مختلف
اختر تاريخا
تاريخ العودة
إرجاع السيارة في موقع مختلف
العملة:

ريسيفي تأجير السيارات - معلومات السفر

ريسيفي Car Rental Guide

هو موقع خدمات شامل متخصص في تأجير السيارات في ريسيفي.
ونعرض الأسعار من معظم وكالات تأجير السيارات الرائدة في ريسيفي ونتيح لك اختيار سيارتك وحجزها في الوقت الحقيقي. قرر بنفسك الوكالة التي تريد الحجز منها بعد مقارنةالأسعار وخيارات أسطول شركات تأجير السيارات المحلية.

تتعامل ريسيفي Car Rental Guide مع جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى وتتفاوض مع الوكالات المحلية في ريسيفي لتقديم أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات لجميع المواقع في ريسيفي.وبهذه الطريقة يعرف عملاؤنا أنهم سيحصلون دائماً على أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات في ريسيفي. يمكنك خلال 3 دقائق مقارنة أسعارنا وحجز استئجار سيارتك في ريسيفي، بينما ستجد أن أسعارنا عادة أقل تكلفة بكثير عن الحجز مع شركات التأجير مباشرة.

تأسست ريسيفي في عام 1537 ، أول ميناء رقيق في الأمريكتين ، خلال الاستعمار البرتغالي المبكر للبرازيل ، كميناء رئيسي لكابتن بيرنامبوكو ، اشتهر بإنتاج قصب السكر على نطاق واسع.

باعتبارها واحدة من أكبر المراكز الحضرية في البرازيل والعاصمة التجارية للساحل الشمالي ، فإن مدينة ريسيفي الغنية نسبياً مليئة بمواقع تناول الطعام الرائعة. تجارب طعام رائعة تتراوح من الوجبات السريعة غير الرسمية إلى الفاخرة.

لا يحصل الروبيان على أفضل بكثير مما كان عليه في مطاردة ريسيفي الشهيرة ، سواء كان مطهيًا أو مقليًا أو مهروسًا. تحقق من bobó de camarão (الروبيان بصلصة المانيوك) للحصول على شيء جيد. أطباق المأكولات البحرية الأخرى ممتازة أيضًا ، بالطبع.

لا يصبح الروبيان أفضل بكثير مما كان عليه في مطاردة ريسيفي الشهيرة ، سواء كانت مطهية أو مقلية أو مهروسة في البيرة. لشيء إلهي خطير ، جرب bobó de camarão (الروبيان في صلصة المانيوك). بالطبع ، أطباق المأكولات البحرية الأخرى رائعة أيضًا.

يعتبر شاطئ بينا أحد أشهر الشواطئ على ساحل ريسيفي عاصمة بيرنامبوكو. مع المياه الهادئة وأشكال البركة الطبيعية ، يعد الشاطئ المثالي للأطفال للذهاب. الشاطئ هو امتداد لشاطئ بوا فياجيم الذي يحظى بشعبية كبيرة بين السكان المحليين.

الشاطئ الرئيسي في مقاطعة ريسيفي. يمكنك العثور على الأكشاك التي تبيع الوجبات الخفيفة والمشروبات. يمكنك أيضًا العثور على مناطق لممارسة الرياضة والشبكات التي تم بناؤها بالفعل للعب الكرة الطائرة وكرة القدم وملاعب التنس وملاعب كرة القدم والرصيف الكبير المناسب للركض أو التنزه. يمكنك ركوب الدراجة على طول الشاطئ على طول مسار ركوب الدراجات أثناء الاستمتاع بالرياح.

ريسيفي أمر لا بد منه للمسافرين الذين يعبرون الساحل الشمالي للبرازيل ، المشهورة بشواطئها الرملية البيضاء الخلابة ، والهندسة المعمارية التاريخية الرائعة ووفرة الممرات المائية الشبيهة بالبندقية. وبعد يوم طويل من استكشاف مناطق الجذب في المنطقة ، لا توجد طريقة للاسترخاء أفضل من كايبيرينها الباردة في حفرة ري صاخبة في المنطقة.

من الأفضل أن يتم إيقاف سيارتك المستأجرة في مرآب في مطار ريسيفي. قد يكون هناك خيار لإيقاف سيارتك المستأجرة في ضواحي مطار ريسيفي والتجول بوسائل النقل العام التي ليست باهظة الثمن وستعوض رسوم وقوف السيارات التي ستضطر إلى دفعها إذا قمت بالوقوف في وسط المدينة.

عندما تستأجر سيارة ، تكون ليبراليًا للقيادة في أي مكان تريده ، بشرط أن تلتزم بقوانين المرور المحلية التي قد تختلف عما اعتدت عليه. كن دائمًا سائقًا دقيقًا والتزم بالقواعد. احترس مما إذا كنت تريد عبور الحدود إلى بلد آخر حيث قد تكون القيود و / أو الرسوم الإضافية مستحقة الدفع. عندما تريد أن تطير الطائرة.

قراءة المزيد

نحن نقدم العديد من خيارات تأجير السيارات المختلفة

احصل على عرض أسعار ووفر حتى 50% على تأجير السيارات في ريسيفي

تتوفر بعض شركات تأجير السيارات التابعة لنا في ريسيفي

نقدم مقارنة بين جميع شركات تأجير السيارات في ريسيفي:

    • 2
    • 2
    • 2
    • 2
    • 2
    4.1 (129)
    من $ 82 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    من $ 94 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    من $ 119 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    من $ 69 /يوم

خريطة مواقع تأجير السيارات في ريسيفي

اطلع على مواقع تأجير السيارات الرئيسية لدينا في ريسيفي.

مواقع في ريسيفي

شاهد المواقع الرئيسية لتأجير السيارات في ريسيفي:

مواقع تأجير السيارات الأخرى في ريسيفي

نوفر مواقع تأجير السيارات التالية في ريسيفي

Search, Compare & Book Your Car
Pickup:
 Return car to a different location
Arrival:
Return:
18-24  25-70  70+
 

Reviews

4.6 / 5

         

Recife Car Rental - from  9 USD / from 7 EUR
RATES FROM
$9
PER DAY
7
PER DAY

We offer cheap car rental in Recife, Brazil

 
 

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Recife

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Recife

Recife Car Rental

The Recife Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Recife. We display the rates from most leading Recife car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

The Recife Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Recife to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Recife.This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Recife.

In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Recife while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

Recife was founded in 1537, the first slave port in the Americas, during the early Portuguese colonization of Brazil, as the main harbor of the Captaincy of Pernambuco, renowned for its large-scale sugar cane production.

As one of the largest urban centers in Brazil and the business capital of the north coast, Recife's relatively affluent town is chock full of fantastic dining spots. Great dining experiences ranging from casual fast food takeaways to luxurious.

Shrimp does not get much better than at this famous Recife haunt, whether it is stewed, fried or beer battered. Check out their bobó de camarão (shrimp in manioc sauce) for something good. The other seafood dishes are excellent too, of course.

Shrimp does not get much better than at this popular Recife haunt, be it stewed, fried or battered in beer. For something seriously divine, try their bobó de camarão (shrimp in manioc sauce). Of course, the other seafood dishes are superb as well.

Pina Beach is one of the most popular beaches on the coast of Pernambuco's capital, Recife. With calm waters and natural pool shapes, it is the ideal beach for children to go along. The Beach is an extension of Boa Viagem beach which is very popular among locals.

The principal beach in Recife County. You can find stalls there that sell snacks and drinks. You can also find areas for practicing sport, networks already built for playing volleyball and football, tennis courts, soccer fields and a large sidewalk suitable for jogging or a stroll. You can ride a bike along the shore along the cycling path while you enjoy the wind.

Recife is a must for travelers crossing the northern coast of Brazil, renowned for its picturesque white sandy beaches, fascinating historic architecture and abundance of Venice-like waterways. And after a long day exploring the attractions of the area, there is no better way to relax than with a cold caipirinha at a bustling watering hole in the locality.

Parking your rental car will best be done in a garage at Recife Airport. There could be the option to park your rental car in the suburbs of Recife Airport and drive around by public transport which is not too expensive and will compensate for the parking charge you will have to pay if you park in the city center.

When you rent a car, you are liberal to drive anywhere you want, provided you abide by local traffic laws that may vary from what you are used to. Always be a careful driver and abide by the rules. Watch out if you want to cross the border into another country as the restrictions and/or extra fees may well be payable. When you want to fly the plane.

Read more

Other car rental locations in Recife with daily rates

  • Recife 96 BRL
  • Recife Airport 72 BRL
  • Recife Pina 317.38 BRL
Call center opening hours

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00


Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715United States (++1) 866 735 1715
  • Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054
  • Spain (++34) 914 141 480Spain(++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813Australia (++61) 1800 210 813
  • France (++33) 170 700 593France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459
  • Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165
  • Argentina   (+54) 1139848464Argentina (+54) 1139848464
  • Brazil (+55) 7128860727Brazil (+55) 7128860727
  • Czech Republic (+420) 225985717Czech Republic (+420) 225985717
  • Denmark (+45) 78737344Denmark (+45) 78737344
  • Hong Kong (+85) 230183031Hong Kong (+85) 230183031
  • Japan (+81) 367702753Japan (+81) 367702753
  • Mexico (+52) 5571000321Mexico (+52) 5571000321
  • Poland (+48) 221165898 Poland (+48) 221165898
  • Romania (+40) 312295047Romania (+40) 312295047
  • Russia (+74) 999710053Russia (+74) 999710053
  • Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803
  • Sweden (+46) 852503101Sweden (+46) 852503101
  • Switzerland (+41) 445510212Switzerland (+41) 445510212
  • 800 0311 0011UAE Local 800 0311 0011

Brazil Rental Car Reviews
4.7 stars

4.7 / 5.0
based on 199 responses to our customer survey..

4.7 stars 4.7 stars 4.7 stars 4.7 stars 4.7 stars 

Excellent service, very professional, kind and informative about everything related to the rental and purchase of the car. Also have a van service that takes you from the airport to the rental service and back. I strongly recommend this service.

-