租车 雷格

4.6 / 5

根据804评论

在 雷格 搜索租车
在哪里取货
在不同地点还车
挑个日子
归期
在不同地点还车
货币:

雷格 汽车租赁 - 出行信息

雷格租车指南

是针对雷格的一站式租车专家。
我们展示来自大多数主要雷格租车服务公司的费用,供您选车和实时预订。在比较过当地租车公司的费率和车型选择后,由您自己拿主意预订哪一家。

雷格 租车指南与所有主要租车公司都有业务往来,并与雷格当地服务机构协商,在雷格各地提供最棒的租车费率和服务。 这样,我们的客户就知道他们始终会得到雷格最棒的租车费率和服务。 您在3分钟里就能比较我们的租车费率并预订好在雷格租车,同时还您会发现在我们这里一般比在租车公司直接预订便宜不少。

阿雷格里港是巴西南里奥格兰德州的首府。文艺复兴时期风格的大都会大教堂,外面带有宗教壁画,位于主要广场Prada Marechal Deodoro上。新古典主义的皮拉蒂尼宫是国家政府的所在地。 19世纪的圣佩德罗剧院就在附近。该镇被视为通往Aparados da Serra N的高大峡谷的门户

阿雷格里港国际机场有从布宜诺斯艾利斯,迈阿密,利马,里斯本,蒙得维的亚和巴拿马城以及巴西几个目的地出发的直航。阿雷格里港(Porto Alegre)是伟大的作家,哲学家,音乐家,政客和剧集的发源地,这些历史标志着巴西的历史。 1963年,该市通过举办世界大学生运动会而享誉全球。

市中心区得益于精心的发展战略,其中包括建造交通枢纽并保留其宏伟的新古典主义建筑。悠久的激进政治历史有助于培养生动的艺术和另类的音乐场景。

阿雷格里港是一个了不起的多元文化城市。该城市的名称从葡萄牙语翻译为“好港口”,而且作为最大的城市,每天都有不少外国游客进入该港口。

Sharin是一家印度餐厅,为您的祖国提供真实的菜肴,在次大陆的传统环境中提供最有效的亚洲美食。阿雷格里港(Porto Alegre)的主餐厅已有十多年的历史,其菜单上的许多特色菜肴均在自己的tandoor烤箱中烹制而成,为每顿饭增添了真实性。

巴西最好的海滩不在里约热内卢或朝阳的东北。除了在海岸上不是。它位于亚马逊雨林中间的一条河上。 Alter do Chao距圣塔伦的热带雨林地区约30公里,是丛林对加勒比海的回应。在丛林中度过一个星期后,Alter do Chao是放松身心的理想场所:您可以在早晨在河滩上休息,

阿雷格里港(Porto Alegre),葡萄牙语“快乐港”的翻译,是巴西南里奥格兰德州的首府。该镇的俱乐部,饭店和酒吧灵活多样,可提供多种服务。从典型的酒吧到夜总会,您应有尽有。

这个地方是阿雷格里港最受欢迎的舞蹈场所之一。餐厅/酒吧虽然反映了一个新的社会,但在歌曲中恢复了阿雷格里港的文化遗产。这个地方在巴西举行最热闹的派对的夜晚活跃起来。这是朋友的理想场所。肮脏的老人位于下城区,是整个阿雷格里港市独特的酒吧之一。

在阿雷格里港(Porto Alegre)停放您的租车的最简单方法是通过车库。有可能将您的租车停放在阿雷格里港(Porto Alegre)的郊区,然后乘坐公共交通工具四处行驶,这并不算贵,并且可以补偿您在市中心停车所要支付的停车费。

请注意,如果您想跨越国家或州边界旅行,可能会受到限制。这些跨境费用可以在租赁处收取。您不得在禁止的地方驾驶租车,也不得在冰,未桥接的河流和湖泊,前滨和其他越野地形上驾驶。请向最近的租车公司询问是否有任何限制。

阅读更多

我们提供许多不同的汽车租赁选择

这样提出报价,省去一半在 雷格 的租车费用

我们在 雷格 提供的一些汽车租赁公司

我们提供雷格所有租车公司的比较:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    起步价 $ 94 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    起步价 $ 119 /日
    • 3
    • 3
    • 3
    • 3
    • 3
    5.9 (185)
    起步价 $ 82 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    起步价 $ 69 /日

雷格的租车地点地图

查看我们在雷格的主要租车地点.

雷格的地点

查看雷格的主要租车地点:

在其他汽车租赁地点 雷格

我们提供以下雷格个租车地点

Car Rental Porto Alegre

4.6 / 5

based on 804 reviews

Search for Rental Car in Porto Alegre
Where to pick up
Return car at different location
Pick-up date
Return date
Return car at different location
Currency:

Porto Alegre rental car - travel information

The Porto Alegre Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Porto Alegre. We display the rates from most leading Porto Alegre car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

The Porto Alegre Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Porto Alegre to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Porto Alegre.This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Porto Alegre.

In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Porto Alegre while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

Porto Alegre is the capital of the south Brazilian state of Rio Grande do Sul. The Renaissance-style Metropolitan Cathedral, with religious murals on the outside, is on the main square, Prada Marechal Deodoro. The neoclassical Palace of Piratini houses the government of the state. The São Pedro Theater from the 19th century is close by. The town is regarded as the gateway to Aparados da Serra N's tall canyons

The Porto Alegre International Airport receives direct flights from Buenos Aires, Miami, Lima, Lisbon, Montevideo and Panama City as well as from several destinations in Brazil. Porto Alegre is the birthplace of great writers, philosophers, musicians, politicians and episodes which have marked Brazil's history. In 1963 the city became recognized worldwide by hosting the World University Games.

The downtown area has benefited from a careful development strategy including building transit hubs and retaining much of its grand, neoclassical architecture. A long radical political history has helped foster lively arts and alternative music scenes.

Porto Alegre is an amazing city that is multicultural. The name of the city translates from Portuguese as 'good harbor' and there is no lack of foreign presence coming into the port every day as the largest city.

An Indian restaurant serving truthful dishes to their home country, Sharin offers the most effective of Asian cuisine within the subcontinent's traditional surroundings. Porto Alegre's main restaurant for over a decade now, many of the specialty dishes on its menu are cooked in their own tandoor oven adding total authenticity to every meal.

The best beach in Brazil is not in Rio de Janeiro or the sun-drenched northeast. Except on the coast it is not. It is on a river in the middle of the rainforest of the Amazons. Around 30 km from Santarem's rainforest area, Alter do Chao is the response to the Caribbean by the jungle. Alter do Chao is the ideal place to relax after a week holed up in the jungle: you can lounge in the morning on the river beaches,

Porto Alegre, a Portuguese translation of 'Joyful Harbor' is the capital of Brazilian state Rio Grande do Sul. The town's clubs, restaurants, and bars are flexible with the wide variety of services they offer. From typical bars to night-clubs, you have everything.

This place is one of Porto Alegre's most popular places for dancing. The restaurant / bar, though reflecting a new society, restores Porto Alegre's cultural heritage in its songs. The place comes alive in the evening where Brazil's liveliest parties are held. This is the ideal place for friends. Dirty Old Man is in the lower town, one of the unique pubs in the entire city of Porto Alegre.

The easiest way to park your rental car in Porto Alegre is via a garage. There could be the possibility to park your rental car in the outskirts of Porto Alegre and drive around by public transport which is not too expensive and will compensate for the parking fee that you will have to pay if you park in the city center.

Please note that restrictions can apply if you want to travel across country or State borders. These cross-border charges can apply at the rental office. you must not drive your rental car in prohibited places, or drive on ice, unbridged rivers and lakes, foreshores and other off-road terrain. Please ask the closest car hire company for any restrictions.

Read more

We offer many different car rental options

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Porto Alegre

Some of our car rental companies available in Porto Alegre

We offer a comparison of all the rent a car companies in Porto Alegre:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    from $ 94 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    from $ 119 /day
    • 2
    • 2
    • 2
    • 2
    • 2
    4.1 (129)
    from $ 82 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    from $ 69 /day

Map of rental car locations in Porto Alegre

See our main car rental locations in Porto Alegre.

Locations in Porto Alegre

See main car rental locations in Porto Alegre:

Other car rental locations in Porto Alegre

We offer the following Porto Alegre car rental locations