تأجير السيارات بورتو أليغري

4.6 / 5

استنادا إلى 804 استعراض

البحث عن تأجير سيارات في بورتو أليغري
من أين تلتقط
إرجاع السيارة في موقع مختلف
اختر تاريخا
تاريخ العودة
إرجاع السيارة في موقع مختلف
العملة:

بورتو أليغري تأجير السيارات - معلومات السفر

بورتو أليغري Car Rental Guide

هو موقع خدمات شامل متخصص في تأجير السيارات في بورتو أليغري.
ونعرض الأسعار من معظم وكالات تأجير السيارات الرائدة في بورتو أليغري ونتيح لك اختيار سيارتك وحجزها في الوقت الحقيقي. قرر بنفسك الوكالة التي تريد الحجز منها بعد مقارنةالأسعار وخيارات أسطول شركات تأجير السيارات المحلية.

تتعامل بورتو أليغري Car Rental Guide مع جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى وتتفاوض مع الوكالات المحلية في بورتو أليغري لتقديم أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات لجميع المواقع في بورتو أليغري.وبهذه الطريقة يعرف عملاؤنا أنهم سيحصلون دائماً على أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات في بورتو أليغري. يمكنك خلال 3 دقائق مقارنة أسعارنا وحجز استئجار سيارتك في بورتو أليغري، بينما ستجد أن أسعارنا عادة أقل تكلفة بكثير عن الحجز مع شركات التأجير مباشرة.

بورتو أليغري هي عاصمة ولاية ريو غراندي دو سول البرازيلية الجنوبية. تقع كاتدرائية متروبوليتان على طراز عصر النهضة ، مع جداريات دينية في الخارج ، في الساحة الرئيسية ، برادا ماريشال ديودورو. يضم قصر Piratini الكلاسيكي الجديد حكومة الولاية. يقع مسرح ساو بيدرو من القرن التاسع عشر في الجوار. تعتبر المدينة بوابة لأودية أبارادوس دا سيرا ن

يستقبل مطار بورتو أليغري الدولي رحلات مباشرة من بوينس آيرس وميامي وليما ولشبونة ومونتيفيديو وبنما سيتي وكذلك من عدة وجهات في البرازيل. بورتو أليغري هي مسقط رأس كبار الكتاب والفلاسفة والموسيقيين والسياسيين والحلقات التي ميزت تاريخ البرازيل. في عام 1963 أصبحت المدينة معترف بها في جميع أنحاء العالم من خلال استضافة الألعاب الجامعية العالمية.

استفادت منطقة وسط المدينة من استراتيجية تطوير دقيقة بما في ذلك بناء محاور العبور والاحتفاظ بالكثير من فن العمارة الكلاسيكي الجديد. ساعد التاريخ السياسي الراديكالي الطويل على تعزيز الفنون الحية والمشاهد الموسيقية البديلة.

بورتو أليغري مدينة مذهلة متعددة الثقافات. يُترجم اسم المدينة من البرتغالية على أنها "ميناء جيد" ولا يوجد نقص في الوجود الأجنبي القادم إلى الميناء كل يوم كأكبر مدينة.

يقدم مطعم هندي أطباق هندية صادقة لوطنه الأم ، وهو يقدم أشهى المأكولات الآسيوية في محيط شبه القارة التقليدي. مطعم بورتو أليغري الرئيسي لأكثر من عقد حتى الآن ، يتم طهي العديد من الأطباق المتخصصة في قائمته في فرن التندور الخاص بهم مما يضيف أصالة كاملة لكل وجبة.

أفضل شاطئ في البرازيل ليس في ريو دي جانيرو أو الشمال الشرقي المشمس. باستثناء أنه ليس على الساحل. يقع على نهر في وسط الغابات المطيرة من الأمازون. يقع Alter do Chao على بعد حوالي 30 كم من منطقة الغابات المطيرة في سانتاريم ، وهو الرد على منطقة البحر الكاريبي من الغابة. Alter do Chao هو المكان المثالي للاسترخاء بعد أسبوع متحصن في الغابة: يمكنك الاستراحة في الصباح على شواطئ النهر ،

بورتو أليغري ، ترجمة برتغالية لـ "Joyful Harbour" هي عاصمة الولاية البرازيلية ريو غراندي دو سول. تتميز نوادي المدينة والمطاعم والحانات بالمرونة مع مجموعة متنوعة من الخدمات التي تقدمها. من الحانات النموذجية إلى النوادي الليلية ، لديك كل شيء.

هذا المكان هو واحد من الأماكن الأكثر شعبية للرقص في بورتو أليغري. المطعم / البار ، على الرغم من أنه يعكس مجتمعًا جديدًا ، يعيد التراث الثقافي بورتو أليغري في أغانيه. يأتي المكان على قيد الحياة في المساء حيث تقام الحفلات الحية في البرازيل. هذا هو المكان المثالي للأصدقاء. يقع Dirty Old Man في المدينة السفلى ، وهي واحدة من الحانات الفريدة في مدينة بورتو أليغري بأكملها.

أسهل طريقة لإيقاف سيارتك المستأجرة في بورتو أليغري هي عبر مرآب. قد تكون هناك إمكانية لإيقاف سيارتك المستأجرة في ضواحي بورتو أليغري والقيادة عبر وسائل النقل العام التي ليست باهظة الثمن وستعوض رسوم وقوف السيارات التي ستضطر إلى دفعها إذا قمت بالوقوف في وسط المدينة.

يرجى ملاحظة أنه يمكن تطبيق القيود إذا كنت ترغب في السفر عبر حدود الدولة أو الدولة. يمكن تطبيق هذه الرسوم عبر الحدود في مكتب التأجير. يجب عليك عدم قيادة سيارتك المستأجرة في الأماكن المحظورة ، أو القيادة على الجليد ، والأنهار والبحيرات غير المجمدة ، والسواحل وغيرها من التضاريس الوعرة. من فضلك اسأل أقرب شركة لتأجير السيارات عن أي قيود.

قراءة المزيد

نحن نقدم العديد من خيارات تأجير السيارات المختلفة

احصل على عرض أسعار ووفر حتى 50% على تأجير السيارات في بورتو أليغري

تتوفر بعض شركات تأجير السيارات التابعة لنا في بورتو أليغري

نقدم مقارنة بين جميع شركات تأجير السيارات في بورتو أليغري:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    من $ 94 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    من $ 119 /يوم
    • 2
    • 2
    • 2
    • 2
    • 2
    4.7 (144)
    من $ 82 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    من $ 69 /يوم

خريطة مواقع تأجير السيارات في بورتو أليغري

اطلع على مواقع تأجير السيارات الرئيسية لدينا في بورتو أليغري.

مواقع في بورتو أليغري

شاهد المواقع الرئيسية لتأجير السيارات في بورتو أليغري:

مواقع تأجير السيارات الأخرى في بورتو أليغري

نوفر مواقع تأجير السيارات التالية في بورتو أليغري

Search, Compare & Book Your Car
Pickup:
 Return car to a different location
Arrival:
Return:
18-24  25-70  70+
 

Reviews

4.6 / 5

         

Porto Alegre Car Rental - from  9 USD / from 7 EUR
RATES FROM
$9
PER DAY
7
PER DAY

We offer cheap car rental in Porto Alegre, Brazil

 
 

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Porto Alegre

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Porto Alegre

Porto Alegre Car Rental

The Porto Alegre Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Porto Alegre. We display the rates from most leading Porto Alegre car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

The Porto Alegre Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Porto Alegre to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Porto Alegre.This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Porto Alegre.

In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Porto Alegre while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

Porto Alegre is the capital of the south Brazilian state of Rio Grande do Sul. The Renaissance-style Metropolitan Cathedral, with religious murals on the outside, is on the main square, Prada Marechal Deodoro. The neoclassical Palace of Piratini houses the government of the state. The São Pedro Theater from the 19th century is close by. The town is regarded as the gateway to Aparados da Serra N's tall canyons

The Porto Alegre International Airport receives direct flights from Buenos Aires, Miami, Lima, Lisbon, Montevideo and Panama City as well as from several destinations in Brazil. Porto Alegre is the birthplace of great writers, philosophers, musicians, politicians and episodes which have marked Brazil's history. In 1963 the city became recognized worldwide by hosting the World University Games.

The downtown area has benefited from a careful development strategy including building transit hubs and retaining much of its grand, neoclassical architecture. A long radical political history has helped foster lively arts and alternative music scenes.

Porto Alegre is an amazing city that is multicultural. The name of the city translates from Portuguese as 'good harbor' and there is no lack of foreign presence coming into the port every day as the largest city.

An Indian restaurant serving truthful dishes to their home country, Sharin offers the most effective of Asian cuisine within the subcontinent's traditional surroundings. Porto Alegre's main restaurant for over a decade now, many of the specialty dishes on its menu are cooked in their own tandoor oven adding total authenticity to every meal.

The best beach in Brazil is not in Rio de Janeiro or the sun-drenched northeast. Except on the coast it is not. It is on a river in the middle of the rainforest of the Amazons. Around 30 km from Santarem's rainforest area, Alter do Chao is the response to the Caribbean by the jungle. Alter do Chao is the ideal place to relax after a week holed up in the jungle: you can lounge in the morning on the river beaches,

Porto Alegre, a Portuguese translation of 'Joyful Harbor' is the capital of Brazilian state Rio Grande do Sul. The town's clubs, restaurants, and bars are flexible with the wide variety of services they offer. From typical bars to night-clubs, you have everything.

This place is one of Porto Alegre's most popular places for dancing. The restaurant / bar, though reflecting a new society, restores Porto Alegre's cultural heritage in its songs. The place comes alive in the evening where Brazil's liveliest parties are held. This is the ideal place for friends. Dirty Old Man is in the lower town, one of the unique pubs in the entire city of Porto Alegre.

The easiest way to park your rental car in Porto Alegre is via a garage. There could be the possibility to park your rental car in the outskirts of Porto Alegre and drive around by public transport which is not too expensive and will compensate for the parking fee that you will have to pay if you park in the city center.

Please note that restrictions can apply if you want to travel across country or State borders. These cross-border charges can apply at the rental office. you must not drive your rental car in prohibited places, or drive on ice, unbridged rivers and lakes, foreshores and other off-road terrain. Please ask the closest car hire company for any restrictions.

Read more

Other car rental locations in Porto Alegre with daily rates

  • P. Alegre - Sao Joao 317.38 BRL
  • Porto Alegre 69 BRL
  • Porto Alegre Airport Brazil 51 BRL
Call center opening hours

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00


Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715United States (++1) 866 735 1715
  • Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054
  • Spain (++34) 914 141 480Spain(++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813Australia (++61) 1800 210 813
  • France (++33) 170 700 593France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459
  • Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165
  • Argentina   (+54) 1139848464Argentina (+54) 1139848464
  • Brazil (+55) 7128860727Brazil (+55) 7128860727
  • Czech Republic (+420) 225985717Czech Republic (+420) 225985717
  • Denmark (+45) 78737344Denmark (+45) 78737344
  • Hong Kong (+85) 230183031Hong Kong (+85) 230183031
  • Japan (+81) 367702753Japan (+81) 367702753
  • Mexico (+52) 5571000321Mexico (+52) 5571000321
  • Poland (+48) 221165898 Poland (+48) 221165898
  • Romania (+40) 312295047Romania (+40) 312295047
  • Russia (+74) 999710053Russia (+74) 999710053
  • Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803
  • Sweden (+46) 852503101Sweden (+46) 852503101
  • Switzerland (+41) 445510212Switzerland (+41) 445510212
  • 800 0311 0011UAE Local 800 0311 0011

Brazil Rental Car Reviews
4.7 stars

4.7 / 5.0
based on 199 responses to our customer survey..

4.7 stars 4.7 stars 4.7 stars 4.7 stars 4.7 stars 

Excellent service, very professional, kind and informative about everything related to the rental and purchase of the car. Also have a van service that takes you from the airport to the rental service and back. I strongly recommend this service.

-