租车 里约热内卢

4.6 / 5

根据804评论

在 里约热内卢 搜索租车
在哪里取货
在不同地点还车
挑个日子
归期
在不同地点还车
货币:

里约热内卢 汽车租赁 - 出行信息

里约热内卢租车指南

是针对里约热内卢的一站式租车专家。
我们展示来自大多数主要里约热内卢租车服务公司的费用,供您选车和实时预订。在比较过当地租车公司的费率和车型选择后,由您自己拿主意预订哪一家。

里约热内卢 租车指南与所有主要租车公司都有业务往来,并与里约热内卢当地服务机构协商,在里约热内卢各地提供最棒的租车费率和服务。 这样,我们的客户就知道他们始终会得到里约热内卢最棒的租车费率和服务。 您在3分钟里就能比较我们的租车费率并预订好在里约热内卢租车,同时还您会发现在我们这里一般比在租车公司直接预订便宜不少。

里约热内卢可能是巴西的一个主要海滨小镇,因其科帕卡巴纳(Copacabana)和依帕内玛(Ipanema)的海滩而著名,位于科科瓦多山(Mount Corcovado)和糖面包峰(Sugarloaf Peak)上方,花岗岩山顶有缆车。此外,该镇以其大型贫民区而闻名。喧闹的狂欢节派对,以游行花车,华丽的服装和桑巴舞表演为特色

里约热内卢是南半球访问量最大的城市之一,并以其自然风光,狂欢节,桑巴舞,波萨诺瓦新星和巴拉达蒂茹卡,科帕卡巴纳,伊帕内玛和勒布隆等海滩而闻名。

巴西里约热内卢(Rio de Janeiro)是一个天堂,到处都是茂密的森林,享誉盛名的海滩以及从不为寻找庆祝活动而奋斗的人们。马丁分享了他们对里约丰富文化的知识,里约以其优雅,多姿多彩的风景而闻名,而这一切都是为了庆祝生命。

里约热内卢是世界上最美丽的城市之一,坐落在高山和蓝色的大海之间,坐落在长长的海滩和房屋之间。伊帕内玛(Ipanema)和科帕卡巴纳(Copacabana)是举世闻名的美丽当地人,流行饮料和美丽海滩的名称。但是,如果您想在里约热内卢消磨时光,您将需要远离海滩,尝试这座城市所能提供的美味佳肴。

巴西人通常会吃些轻便而简便的早餐,选择一片烤面包,加上果酱,黄油,米纳斯奶酪,水果和浓缩咖啡。早餐的另一个常见项目是,里约热内卢一些最受欢迎,充满活力的海滩就在里约最时尚的社区附近,而另一些则是僻静度假的理想之地。我们将沿着里约热内卢沿海岸线确定的七个最美丽的海滩从东到西依次排列。

这个海滩散发着优雅和自然之美,附近生长着许多甜美的棕榈树和其他外来植物。这个色彩缤纷的海滩轻巧小巧,从不拥挤。环绕的岩石平台和洞穴将海洋变成了海湾,因其平静而宁静的水域供划独木舟和站立式冲浪划水而闻名。

里约热内卢拥有无与伦比的夜生活声誉,但是发现它并不像看起来那样简单。里约拥有从地下桑巴舞表演到多层夜总会的所有功能。只是必须知道在哪里看。这是您对里约热内卢最好的夜生活的完整指南,包括每个街区的最佳去处以及可以在社交媒体上查看全市即将发生的事件的地方

找到夜生活和休闲活动的最佳选择的最佳方法是通过Facebook。 BLESS在Centro和Vidigal favela顶部等不同地点组织了里约最大和最多样化的派对,音乐范围从雷鬼到嘻哈,迪斯科,陷阱和其他多种流派。

租车可能是旅行观光的好方法,特别是如果各个观光景点之间的距离很远的话。这种方式您不依赖任何公共汽车或火车,并且您可能已准备好在自己想要的时间表内开车。这样您就可以更长的时间欣赏风景,或者只是花更长的时间在一个景点上。

在里约热内卢市内乘出租汽车在Galeao机场周围行驶可能会很麻烦,但并非并非不可能。非常感谢您到处走走,但我们建议您只看一下当地的交通法规,因为它们与您的习惯有所不同。请记住,一天中的流量可能会很拥挤,因此到达目的地可能需要更长的时间。

阅读更多

我们提供许多不同的汽车租赁选择

这样提出报价,省去一半在 里约热内卢 的租车费用

我们在 里约热内卢 提供的一些汽车租赁公司

我们提供里约热内卢所有租车公司的比较:

    • 2
    • 2
    • 2
    • 2
    • 2
    4.1 (129)
    起步价 $ 82 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    起步价 $ 94 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    起步价 $ 119 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    起步价 $ 69 /日

里约热内卢的租车地点地图

查看我们在里约热内卢的主要租车地点.

里约热内卢的地点

查看里约热内卢的主要租车地点:

在其他汽车租赁地点 里约热内卢

我们提供以下里约热内卢个租车地点

Search, Compare & Book Your Car
Pickup:
 Return car to a different location
Arrival:
Return:
18-24  25-70  70+
 

Reviews

4.6 / 5

         

Rio De Janeiro Car Rental - from  8 USD / from 7 EUR
RATES FROM
$8
PER DAY
7
PER DAY

We offer cheap car rental in Rio De Janeiro, Brazil

 
 

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Rio De Janeiro

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Rio De Janeiro

Rio De Janeiro Car Rental

The Rio De Janeiro Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Rio De Janeiro. We display the rates from most leading Rio De Janeiro car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

The Rio De Janeiro Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Rio De Janeiro to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Rio De Janeiro.This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Rio De Janeiro.

In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Rio De Janeiro while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

Rio de Janeiro may be a major seaside town in Brazil, popular for its beaches of Copacabana and Ipanema, 38 m above Mount Corcovado and Sugarloaf Peak, a granite mountain with cable cars to the top. Additionally, the town is renowned for its large favelas. The raucous Carnival party, which features parade floats, flamboyant costumes and samba dancers

Rio de Janeiro is one of the Southern Hemisphere's most visited cities and is renowned for its natural scenery, carnival, samba, bossa nova and beaches such as Barra da Tijuca, Copacabana, Ipanema and Leblon.

Rio de Janeiro, Brazil is a paradise full of lush forests, beaches of renown and people who never struggle to find a cause for celebration. Martin sharing their knowledge of Rio's rich culture, a destination renowned for its elegance, its varied landscapes, and it is all about life celebration.

Rio de Janeiro is one of the most beautiful cities in the world, located between high mountains and the blue sea, nestled among the long string of beaches, with houses. Ipanema and Copacabana are world-renowned names for the beautiful locals, popular drinks and beautiful beaches. But if you are looking to spend some time in Rio, you will need to get away from the beach and try the delicious food the city has to offer.

Brazilians typically eat a lightweight and easy breakfast, choosing a slice of toasted bread with jam, butter, Minas cheese, fruit and espresso. Another common item for breakfast is that Some of the more popular, vibrant beaches in Rio de Janeiro are right next to the trendiest neighborhoods in Rio, while others are ideal for a secluded getaway. We round off seven of the most beautiful beaches in Rio, identified along its shoreline in order from east to west.

This beach oozes elegance and natural beauty with lots of luscious palms growing nearby, and other exotic plants. This colorful beach is lightweight and tiny and never gets too crowded. the encircling rocky platforms and caves turn the ocean into a bay, making it famous due to its calm and quiet waters for canoeing and stand-up surf paddling.

Rio de Janeiro has an unrivaled nightlife reputation, but finding it is not as straightforward as it seems. Rio has it all, from underground samba performances to multi-floor nightclubs. Just must know where to look. Here is your full guide to Rio de Janeiro's best nightlife, including the best places to go in every neighborhood and where to check social media for upcoming events around the city

The best way to find great choices for nightlife and casual activities is via Facebook. BLESS organizes some of Rio's biggest and most diverse parties in different venues like Centro and at the top of Vidigal favela, with music ranging from reggae to hip-hop, disco, trap and several other genres.

Renting a car could be a great way to travel sightseeing, particularly if there is a substantial distance between the various sightseeing sites. this fashion you do not depend on any buses or trains and you may be ready to drive about within the time schedule you would like. this provides you longer to enjoy the scenery, or simply spend longer in one spot.

Driving around Galeao Airport with a rental car within the city of Rio De Janeiro may be a hassle but not impossible. it is a nice thanks to getting around, but we recommend that you just have a look at the laws of local traffic because they will differ from what you are accustomed. Bear in mind that traffic may be thick in time of day, so it can take longer to achieve your destination.

Read more

Other car rental locations in Rio De Janeiro with daily rates

  • Rio De Janeiro 87 BRL
  • Rio De Janeiro Airport Galeao 57 BRL
  • Rio De Janeiro Duque De Caxias 317.38 BRL
  • Rio De Janeiro Extra Niteroí 317.38 BRL
  • Rio De Janeiro Madureira 317.38 BRL
  • Rio De Janeiro Novo Rio Bus Station 317.38 BRL
  • Rio De Janeiro Santa Cruz 317.38 BRL
  • Rio De Janeiro Tijuca 317.38 BRL
  • Rio De Janerio Santos Dumont Airport 57 BRL
  • Santa Cruz Loja De Rua 317.38 BRL
Call center opening hours

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00


Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715United States (++1) 866 735 1715
  • Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054
  • Spain (++34) 914 141 480Spain(++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813Australia (++61) 1800 210 813
  • France (++33) 170 700 593France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459
  • Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165
  • Argentina   (+54) 1139848464Argentina (+54) 1139848464
  • Brazil (+55) 7128860727Brazil (+55) 7128860727
  • Czech Republic (+420) 225985717Czech Republic (+420) 225985717
  • Denmark (+45) 78737344Denmark (+45) 78737344
  • Hong Kong (+85) 230183031Hong Kong (+85) 230183031
  • Japan (+81) 367702753Japan (+81) 367702753
  • Mexico (+52) 5571000321Mexico (+52) 5571000321
  • Poland (+48) 221165898 Poland (+48) 221165898
  • Romania (+40) 312295047Romania (+40) 312295047
  • Russia (+74) 999710053Russia (+74) 999710053
  • Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803
  • Sweden (+46) 852503101Sweden (+46) 852503101
  • Switzerland (+41) 445510212Switzerland (+41) 445510212
  • 800 0311 0011UAE Local 800 0311 0011

Brazil Rental Car Reviews
4.7 stars

4.7 / 5.0
based on 199 responses to our customer survey..

4.7 stars 4.7 stars 4.7 stars 4.7 stars 4.7 stars 

Excellent service, very professional, kind and informative about everything related to the rental and purchase of the car. Also have a van service that takes you from the airport to the rental service and back. I strongly recommend this service.

-