租车 巴西圣保罗

4.6 / 5

根据804评论

在 巴西圣保罗 搜索租车
在哪里取货
在不同地点还车
挑个日子
归期
在不同地点还车
货币:

巴西圣保罗 汽车租赁 - 出行信息

巴西圣保罗租车指南

是针对巴西圣保罗的一站式租车专家。
我们展示来自大多数主要巴西圣保罗租车服务公司的费用,供您选车和实时预订。在比较过当地租车公司的费率和车型选择后,由您自己拿主意预订哪一家。

巴西圣保罗 租车指南与所有主要租车公司都有业务往来,并与巴西圣保罗当地服务机构协商,在巴西圣保罗各地提供最棒的租车费率和服务。 这样,我们的客户就知道他们始终会得到巴西圣保罗最棒的租车费率和服务。 您在3分钟里就能比较我们的租车费率并预订好在巴西圣保罗租车,同时还您会发现在我们这里一般比在租车公司直接预订便宜不少。

圣保罗拥有众多的文化机构和时尚的建筑遗产,是巴西色彩缤纷的金融中心,是世界上人口稠密的城市之一。它的标志性建筑从新哥特式大教堂到摩天大楼,从1929年的马蒂内利(Martinelli)到现代主义建筑师奥斯卡·尼迈耶(Oscar Niemeyer)弯曲的EdifícioCopan。殖民风格的PátiodoColégio教堂标志着耶稣会神父建立这座城市。

这个地方也俗称Sampa或Terra da Garoa,因天气不稳定,直升机机队规模,建筑,美食,交通拥堵和摩天大楼而闻名。圣保罗是1950年和2014年FIFA世界杯的主办城市之一。

圣保罗以拥有全国顶级餐厅而闻名,并提供来自全球的最佳美食。但据了解,圣保罗的居民在日常生活中也依赖街头食品。以下是该市最受欢迎的街头食品的清单,可在您下次前往巴西时查看。

炸酥是任何参观遍及该地区无数水果和蔬菜市场之一的人的必选菜。通常,粉彩摊位位于街道的尽头之一,因此顾客在开始购物之前或完成购物后会顺便逛逛。糕点的馅料可以包括奶酪,意大利辣香肠,火腿和比萨馅料。

那些称呼圣保罗大都市为家的人可能因希望定期逃离混凝土丛林而被宽恕。幸运的是,它遍及全州数百英里的幸福热带海滩,从而确保了一个来之不易的海滩度假比您想象的容易。

圣保罗的夜生活场所被认为是非洲大陆上最富活力和多样性的场所之一;无论您的预算如何,这个小镇都会为您提供适当的夜生活。阅读当前文化热闹的热点,以获取文化之旅的夜生活指南,选择范围从便宜而快乐到时尚而出色。

Vila Madalena最受欢迎的桑巴舞酒吧之一-Grazie a Dio!拥有从桑巴舞到灵魂的议程,并带有MPB。 Grazie a Dio的餐厅!这是一个不寻常的房间,稀疏地装饰着许多蜡烛,圣人和植物。举办地点的想法源于影像博物馆(Museu de Imagem e Som)的果酱会议,来自圣保罗的各种音乐家齐聚一堂,举办音乐会。

租用汽车指南,并与许多大小汽车租赁公司打交道,每个汽车租赁公司都有自己的条款。我们建议您在预订租车之前,务必仔细阅读详细的条款和条件。如果您对条款有任何疑问,可以通过电话或聊天联系我们的呼叫中心,为期7天,我们很乐意为您提供帮助。

租车是很主观的。租车指南是汽车经纪人中最大的独立租车之一,全球购买力使我们能够为您提供最有效的租车交易。在每种情况下都有最有效的汽车可供选择。限量,便宜或独家的车辆;您选择的汽车将永远存在。

阅读更多

我们提供许多不同的汽车租赁选择

这样提出报价,省去一半在 巴西圣保罗 的租车费用

我们在 巴西圣保罗 提供的一些汽车租赁公司

我们提供巴西圣保罗所有租车公司的比较:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    起步价 $ 94 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    起步价 $ 119 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    起步价 $ 69 /日

巴西圣保罗的租车地点地图

查看我们在巴西圣保罗的主要租车地点.

巴西圣保罗的地点

查看巴西圣保罗的主要租车地点:

在其他汽车租赁地点 巴西圣保罗

我们提供以下巴西圣保罗个租车地点

Car Rental Sao Paulo

4.6 / 5

based on 804 reviews

Search for Rental Car in Sao Paulo
Where to pick up
Return car at different location
Pick-up date
Return date
Return car at different location
Currency:

Sao Paulo rental car - travel information

The Sao Paulo Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Sao Paulo. We display the rates from most leading Sao Paulo car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

The Sao Paulo Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Sao Paulo to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Sao Paulo.This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Sao Paulo.

In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Sao Paulo while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

With numerous cultural institutions and a chic architectural heritage, São Paulo, the colourful financial hub of Brazil, is one amongst the foremost populous cities within the world. Its iconic buildings range from its Neo-Gothic cathedral and therefore the skyscraper from Martinelli in 1929 to the curvy Edifício Copan by the modernist architect Oscar Niemeyer. The Pátio do Colégio church in colonial style marks the founding of the city by Jesuit priests.

The place, also known colloquially as Sampa or Terra da Garoa, is known for its erratic weather, helicopter fleet size, architecture, gastronomy, heavy traffic congestion and skyscrapers. São Paulo was one of the host cities of the FIFA World Cup in 1950 and in 2014.

São Paulo is known for having the country's top restaurants and offering the very best of gourmet cuisine from around the globe. But it is also understood that residents of São Paulo rely on street food in their everyday lifestyles. Here is a list of the city's most popular street food products to check out on your next trip to Brazil.

The deep-fried puff pastry is a must-try for anyone who visits one of the countless fruits and vegetable markets spread all over the area. Typically, the pastel stand is at one of the ends of the street, so customers drop by before beginning shopping or after finishing it. Fillings of the pastry can range from cheese, pepperoni, ham, and pizza toppings.

Those who call home the São Paulo mega-metropolis may be forgiven for wanting to periodically flee the concrete jungle. Luckily, it extends through the state several hundred miles of blissful tropical beaches, ensuring a well-earned beach break is easier than you believe.

Sao Paulo's nightlife scene is considered to be one among the continent's most vibrant and diverse; whatever your budget, this town has the proper nightlife for you. Read on to the current lively hotspot for Culture Trip's nightlife guide, with choices starting from cheap and cheerful to fashionable and splendid.

One of Vila Madalena's most popular samba bars-Grazie a Dio! Has an agenda that goes from samba to soul, with MPB peppered. Grazie a Dio's Restaurant! This is an unusual room, sparsely decorated with many candles, saints and plants. The idea of the venue originated from jam sessions at the Museu de Imagem e Som, where various musicians from São Paulo came together to host concerts.

Hire a car guide and deal with a lot of big and small car rental companies, each car rental company has its own terms. We recommend that you always read the detailed terms and conditions carefully before you book your rental car. Our call center is available by phone or chats for 7 days if you have any questions about the terms, we would be happy to assist you.

Renting a car is very subjective. Rental car guide is one among a car broker's largest independent rentals, the world purchasing power enables us to grant you the most effective rental car deal. there is the most effective car to settle on from for each occasion. Limited, inexpensive, or exclusive vehicles; an auto of your choice will always be there.

Read more

We offer many different car rental options

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Sao Paulo

Some of our car rental companies available in Sao Paulo

We offer a comparison of all the rent a car companies in Sao Paulo:

    • 2
    • 2
    • 2
    • 2
    • 2
    4.1 (129)
    from $ 82 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    from $ 94 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    from $ 119 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    from $ 69 /day

Map of rental car locations in Sao Paulo

See our main car rental locations in Sao Paulo.

Locations in Sao Paulo

See main car rental locations in Sao Paulo:

Other car rental locations in Sao Paulo

We offer the following Sao Paulo car rental locations