تأجير السيارات ساو باولو

4.6 / 5

استنادا إلى 804 استعراض

البحث عن تأجير سيارات في ساو باولو
من أين تلتقط
إرجاع السيارة في موقع مختلف
اختر تاريخا
تاريخ العودة
إرجاع السيارة في موقع مختلف
العملة:

ساو باولو تأجير السيارات - معلومات السفر

ساو باولو Car Rental Guide

هو موقع خدمات شامل متخصص في تأجير السيارات في ساو باولو.
ونعرض الأسعار من معظم وكالات تأجير السيارات الرائدة في ساو باولو ونتيح لك اختيار سيارتك وحجزها في الوقت الحقيقي. قرر بنفسك الوكالة التي تريد الحجز منها بعد مقارنةالأسعار وخيارات أسطول شركات تأجير السيارات المحلية.

تتعامل ساو باولو Car Rental Guide مع جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى وتتفاوض مع الوكالات المحلية في ساو باولو لتقديم أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات لجميع المواقع في ساو باولو.وبهذه الطريقة يعرف عملاؤنا أنهم سيحصلون دائماً على أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات في ساو باولو. يمكنك خلال 3 دقائق مقارنة أسعارنا وحجز استئجار سيارتك في ساو باولو، بينما ستجد أن أسعارنا عادة أقل تكلفة بكثير عن الحجز مع شركات التأجير مباشرة.

مع العديد من المؤسسات الثقافية والتراث المعماري الأنيق ، تعتبر ساو باولو ، المركز المالي الملون للبرازيل ، واحدة من أهم المدن المكتظة بالسكان في العالم. تتراوح مبانيها الشهيرة من الكاتدرائية القوطية الجديدة وبالتالي ناطحة السحاب من مارتينيلي في عام 1929 إلى متعرج Edifício Copan من قبل المهندس المعماري الحداثي Oscar Niemeyer. تشير كنيسة Pátio do Colégio على الطراز الاستعماري إلى تأسيس المدينة من قبل الكهنة اليسوعيين.

المكان ، المعروف أيضًا بالعامية باسم سامبا أو تيرا دا غاروا ، معروف بطقسه غير المنتظم ، حجم أسطول طائرات الهليكوبتر ، الهندسة المعمارية ، فن الطهو ، ازدحام حركة المرور الثقيلة وناطحات السحاب. كانت ساو باولو واحدة من المدن المضيفة لكأس العالم FIFA في عام 1950 وفي عام 2014.

تشتهر ساو باولو بوجود أفضل المطاعم في البلاد وتقديم أفضل المأكولات الذواقة من جميع أنحاء العالم. ولكن من المفهوم أيضًا أن سكان ساو باولو يعتمدون على طعام الشارع في أنماط حياتهم اليومية. فيما يلي قائمة بأكثر منتجات طعام الشارع شهرة في المدينة للتحقق من رحلتك القادمة إلى البرازيل.

تعتبر معجنات الباف المقلية أمرًا لا بد منه لأي شخص يزور أحد أسواق الخضار والفواكه التي لا تعد ولا تحصى المنتشرة في جميع أنحاء المنطقة. عادةً ما يكون حامل الباستيل في أحد نهايات الشارع ، لذلك يسقط العملاء قبل بدء التسوق أو بعد الانتهاء منه. يمكن أن تتراوح حشوات المعجنات من الجبن والبيبروني ولحم الخنزير والطبقة العلوية للبيتزا.

قد يُسامح أولئك الذين يسمون المنزل الكبرى في مدينة ساو باولو لرغبتهم في الفرار من الغابة الخرسانية بشكل دوري. لحسن الحظ ، يمتد عبر الدولة على بعد عدة مئات من الأميال من الشواطئ الاستوائية الممتعة ، مما يضمن أن استراحة الشاطئ المكتسبة جيدًا أسهل مما تعتقد.

يعتبر مشهد الحياة الليلية في ساو باولو واحدًا من أكثر مناطق القارة حيويةً وتنوعًا. مهما كانت ميزانيتك ، فإن هذه المدينة لديها الحياة الليلية المناسبة لك. تابع القراءة إلى النقطة الساخنة الحية الحالية لدليل الحياة الليلية لـ Culture Trip ، مع خيارات تبدأ من رخيصة ومبهجة إلى عصرية ورائعة.

أحد أشهر حانات السامبا في فيلا مادالينا - Grazie a Dio! لديها أجندة تنتقل من السامبا إلى الروح ، مع MPB المنتشرة. مطعم Grazie a Dio's! هذه غرفة غير عادية مزينة بشكل قليل بالعديد من الشموع والقديسين والنباتات. نشأت فكرة المكان من جلسات المربى في Museu de Imagem e Som ، حيث اجتمع موسيقيون مختلفون من ساو باولو لاستضافة الحفلات الموسيقية.

استئجار دليل سيارة والتعامل مع الكثير من شركات تأجير السيارات الكبيرة والصغيرة ، كل شركة تأجير سيارات لها شروطها الخاصة. نوصي بقراءة الشروط والأحكام التفصيلية دائمًا بعناية قبل حجز سيارتك المستأجرة. يتوفر مركز الاتصال الخاص بنا عن طريق الهاتف أو الدردشات لمدة 7 أيام إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة حول الشروط ، يسعدنا مساعدتك.

إن استئجار سيارة أمر شخصي للغاية. يعد دليل تأجير السيارات من بين أكبر الإيجارات المستقلة لسمسار السيارات ، وتمكننا القوة الشرائية العالمية من منحك صفقة تأجير السيارات الأكثر فعالية. هناك أكثر السيارات فعالية للاستقرار منها في كل مناسبة. المركبات المحدودة أو غير المكلفة أو الحصرية ؛ ستكون هناك دائمًا سيارة من اختيارك.

قراءة المزيد

نحن نقدم العديد من خيارات تأجير السيارات المختلفة

احصل على عرض أسعار ووفر حتى 50% على تأجير السيارات في ساو باولو

تتوفر بعض شركات تأجير السيارات التابعة لنا في ساو باولو

نقدم مقارنة بين جميع شركات تأجير السيارات في ساو باولو:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    من $ 94 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    من $ 119 /يوم
    • 3
    • 3
    • 3
    • 3
    • 3
    6.9 (116)
    من $ 82 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    من $ 69 /يوم

خريطة مواقع تأجير السيارات في ساو باولو

اطلع على مواقع تأجير السيارات الرئيسية لدينا في ساو باولو.

مواقع في ساو باولو

شاهد المواقع الرئيسية لتأجير السيارات في ساو باولو:

مواقع تأجير السيارات الأخرى في ساو باولو

نوفر مواقع تأجير السيارات التالية في ساو باولو

Car Rental Sao Paulo

4.6 / 5

based on 804 reviews

Search for Rental Car in Sao Paulo
Where to pick up
Return car at different location
Pick-up date
Return date
Return car at different location
Currency:

Sao Paulo rental car - travel information

The Sao Paulo Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Sao Paulo. We display the rates from most leading Sao Paulo car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

The Sao Paulo Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Sao Paulo to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Sao Paulo.This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Sao Paulo.

In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Sao Paulo while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

With numerous cultural institutions and a chic architectural heritage, São Paulo, the colourful financial hub of Brazil, is one amongst the foremost populous cities within the world. Its iconic buildings range from its Neo-Gothic cathedral and therefore the skyscraper from Martinelli in 1929 to the curvy Edifício Copan by the modernist architect Oscar Niemeyer. The Pátio do Colégio church in colonial style marks the founding of the city by Jesuit priests.

The place, also known colloquially as Sampa or Terra da Garoa, is known for its erratic weather, helicopter fleet size, architecture, gastronomy, heavy traffic congestion and skyscrapers. São Paulo was one of the host cities of the FIFA World Cup in 1950 and in 2014.

São Paulo is known for having the country's top restaurants and offering the very best of gourmet cuisine from around the globe. But it is also understood that residents of São Paulo rely on street food in their everyday lifestyles. Here is a list of the city's most popular street food products to check out on your next trip to Brazil.

The deep-fried puff pastry is a must-try for anyone who visits one of the countless fruits and vegetable markets spread all over the area. Typically, the pastel stand is at one of the ends of the street, so customers drop by before beginning shopping or after finishing it. Fillings of the pastry can range from cheese, pepperoni, ham, and pizza toppings.

Those who call home the São Paulo mega-metropolis may be forgiven for wanting to periodically flee the concrete jungle. Luckily, it extends through the state several hundred miles of blissful tropical beaches, ensuring a well-earned beach break is easier than you believe.

Sao Paulo's nightlife scene is considered to be one among the continent's most vibrant and diverse; whatever your budget, this town has the proper nightlife for you. Read on to the current lively hotspot for Culture Trip's nightlife guide, with choices starting from cheap and cheerful to fashionable and splendid.

One of Vila Madalena's most popular samba bars-Grazie a Dio! Has an agenda that goes from samba to soul, with MPB peppered. Grazie a Dio's Restaurant! This is an unusual room, sparsely decorated with many candles, saints and plants. The idea of the venue originated from jam sessions at the Museu de Imagem e Som, where various musicians from São Paulo came together to host concerts.

Hire a car guide and deal with a lot of big and small car rental companies, each car rental company has its own terms. We recommend that you always read the detailed terms and conditions carefully before you book your rental car. Our call center is available by phone or chats for 7 days if you have any questions about the terms, we would be happy to assist you.

Renting a car is very subjective. Rental car guide is one among a car broker's largest independent rentals, the world purchasing power enables us to grant you the most effective rental car deal. there is the most effective car to settle on from for each occasion. Limited, inexpensive, or exclusive vehicles; an auto of your choice will always be there.

Read more

We offer many different car rental options

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Sao Paulo

Some of our car rental companies available in Sao Paulo

We offer a comparison of all the rent a car companies in Sao Paulo:

    • 2
    • 2
    • 2
    • 2
    • 2
    4.1 (129)
    from $ 82 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    from $ 94 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    from $ 119 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    from $ 69 /day

Map of rental car locations in Sao Paulo

See our main car rental locations in Sao Paulo.

Locations in Sao Paulo

See main car rental locations in Sao Paulo:

Other car rental locations in Sao Paulo

We offer the following Sao Paulo car rental locations