租车 弗洛里亚诺波利斯

4.6 / 5

根据804评论

在 弗洛里亚诺波利斯 搜索租车
在哪里取货
在不同地点还车
挑个日子
归期
在不同地点还车
货币:

弗洛里亚诺波利斯 汽车租赁 - 出行信息

弗洛里亚诺波利斯租车指南

是针对弗洛里亚诺波利斯的一站式租车专家。
我们展示来自大多数主要弗洛里亚诺波利斯租车服务公司的费用,供您选车和实时预订。在比较过当地租车公司的费率和车型选择后,由您自己拿主意预订哪一家。

弗洛里亚诺波利斯 租车指南与所有主要租车公司都有业务往来,并与弗洛里亚诺波利斯当地服务机构协商,在弗洛里亚诺波利斯各地提供最棒的租车费率和服务。 这样,我们的客户就知道他们始终会得到弗洛里亚诺波利斯最棒的租车费率和服务。 您在3分钟里就能比较我们的租车费率并预订好在弗洛里亚诺波利斯租车,同时还您会发现在我们这里一般比在租车公司直接预订便宜不少。

弗洛里亚诺波利斯是巴西南部圣卡塔琳娜州的首府,完全由54公里长的圣卡塔琳娜岛组成。它以其海滩而闻名,其中包括著名的度假区,如该岛北端的Praia dos Ingleses。其咸水湖Lagoa da Conceicao以帆板和划船而闻名。佩德罗·伊沃·坎波斯桥(Pedro Ivo Campos Bridge)将岛屿与大陆的商业中心相连。

弗洛里亚诺波利斯是巴西南部地区圣卡塔琳娜州的首都和第二大城市。该镇有60个海滩,并且是冲浪中心。 Lagoa da Conceicao是最受欢迎的旅游,休闲,自然和激进运动场所。

鉴于大陆上Serra doParaná边缘异常陡峭的陡坡造成的通向内部的问题,该镇成为国家行政和商业基地。大弗洛里亚诺波利斯(Florianopolis)包括大陆的富裕郊区,例如圣何塞(SãoJosé)和帕洛卡(Palhoca)。这些工厂加工金属并提供电气和制药通讯设备,

从一日游到城市美丽的自然风光,到在海滩上度过轻松的一天或在镇中度过文化日,弗洛里安波利斯可以提供很多服务。巴西最大的聚会场所为您提供了许多机会,享受出色的午餐或浪漫晚餐。

Bistro Santa Martais小酒馆只有八张桌子,提供小巧的氛围,提供了居家般的友善氛围,这要归功于带家具的内部空间对细节的高度重视。他们只使用最优质的新鲜农产品来安排肉类和海鲜菜肴,以滋养眼睛和味蕾。

弗洛里亚诺波利斯岛(Florianopolis island)拥有42多个海滩,从一流的冲浪运动到宁静的水域和僻静的沙滩,一应俱全。岛上最美丽的海滩位于自然保护区中,是巴西天堂的缩影。

岛上南端的这个海滩只能通过步道或轮船进入,是一片美丽的新月形沙滩。波浪还吸引了来自世界各地的冲浪者,但仍有足够的空间游泳或吸收阳光。喜欢冒险的人不介意去海滩散步一个小时,但是那些寻求放松时间的人应该乘船游览。自从我到海滩

如果不采样夜生活,到弗洛里亚诺波利斯的旅行并不完整。酒吧和海滩俱乐部可满足您岛上各种口味的选择。海滩俱乐部集中在岛的北部,而Centro和Lagoa do Conceicao地区则提供各种音乐风格的酒吧和俱乐部。

在夏季,游泳池在整个下午开放时,将是这个著名的海滩俱乐部的最佳场所,客人可以闲逛直到晚上的音乐会。俱乐部欢迎了岛上一些最受欢迎的旅游艺术家,包括David Guetta和Jason Mraz,它是岛上最时尚的夜生活场所之一。

探索弗洛里亚诺波利斯机场的最简单方法是通过汽车租赁公司。租车是一种便捷又便宜的出行方式。您可以租一辆车探索弗洛里亚诺波利斯机场的迷人环境。租车公司在弗洛里亚诺波利斯机场提供指导和运营,并与多家租车公司合作。

租车可能是游览观光的好方法,尤其是在各个观光景点之间的距离比较远的情况下。您不必依赖任何公共汽车或火车的这种方式,就可以在想要的时间范围内开车。它使您可以长时间欣赏风景,或者只是在一个位置花费更多时间。

阅读更多

我们提供许多不同的汽车租赁选择

这样提出报价,省去一半在 弗洛里亚诺波利斯 的租车费用

我们在 弗洛里亚诺波利斯 提供的一些汽车租赁公司

我们提供弗洛里亚诺波利斯所有租车公司的比较:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    起步价 $ 94 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    起步价 $ 119 /日
    • 2
    • 2
    • 2
    • 2
    • 2
    4.1 (129)
    起步价 $ 82 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    起步价 $ 69 /日

弗洛里亚诺波利斯的租车地点地图

查看我们在弗洛里亚诺波利斯的主要租车地点.

弗洛里亚诺波利斯的地点

查看弗洛里亚诺波利斯的主要租车地点:

在其他汽车租赁地点 弗洛里亚诺波利斯

我们提供以下弗洛里亚诺波利斯个租车地点

Search, Compare & Book Your Car
Pickup:
 Return car to a different location
Arrival:
Return:
18-24  25-70  70+
 

Reviews

4.6 / 5

         

Florianopolis Car Rental - from  8 USD / from 7 EUR
RATES FROM
$8
PER DAY
7
PER DAY

We offer cheap car rental in Florianopolis, Brazil

 
 

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Florianopolis

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Florianopolis

Florianopolis Car Rental

The Florianopolis Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Florianopolis. We display the rates from most leading Florianopolis car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

The Florianopolis Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Florianopolis to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Florianopolis.This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Florianopolis.

In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Florianopolis while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

Florianopolis, the capital of the state of Santa Catarina in southern Brazil, consists entirely of Santa Catarina Island, which is 54 km long. It is renowned for its beaches, including famous resort areas like Praia dos Ingleses at the Northern tip of the island. Its saltwater lagoon, Lagoa da Conceicao is famous for windsurfing and boating. Pedro Ivo Campos Bridge connects the island to a commercial d on the mainland.

Florianopolis is the capital and second largest city in the state of Santa Catarina, in Brazil's Southern Region. The town has 60 beaches and is a surfing hub. Lagoa da Conceicao is the most popular place for tourism, leisure, nature and radical sports.

Given the problems of access to the interior caused by the exceptionally steep escarpment at the edge of the Serra do Paraná on the mainland, the town serves as the state administrative and commercial base. Greater Florianopolis includes affluent suburbs of the mainland, such as São José and Palhoca. The factories process metals and render electrical and pharmaceutical communications devices,

Florianpolis has plenty to offer, from day trips to the beautiful natural scenery of the city to a relaxing day on the beach or a cultural day in the town. Brazil's biggest party spot provides plenty of chances to enjoy an outstanding lunch or evening romantic dinner.

Bistro Santa Martais a small restaurant with just eight tables providing a homely and friendly atmosphere thanks to the high attention to detail inside the furnished interior. They only use fresh produce of the best quality to arrange meat and seafood dishes which are a treat for the eyes and taste buds.

Florianopolis island is home to more than 42 beaches, ranging from excellent surfing to serene waters and secluded sands. The island's most scenic beaches are in protected nature reserves and are Brazil's epitome of paradise.

Accessible only by trail or boat, this beach on the south end of the island is a lovely crescent of sand. The waves also attract surfers from around the world, but there is plenty of space to swim or simply soak up the sun. Adventurous types do not mind going to the beach for an hour-long walk, but those looking for a more relaxed time should take a cruise. Since I get to the beach

Without sampling the nightlife, a trip to Florianópolis isn't complete. There are choices to suit every taste on the island, with bars and beach clubs. The beach clubs are concentrated in the northern part of the island, while the areas of Centro and Lagoa do Conceicao offer diverse music-style bars and clubs.

In the summer, this famous beach club is best appreciated when the pools are open all afternoon, and guests can hang out until the evening concert. The club has welcomed some of the island's most popular touring artists, including David Guetta and Jason Mraz, and it is one of the island's most stylish night out options.

The easiest way to explore Florianopolis Airport is via a car rental company. Car rental is a convenient and inexpensive way to get around. The stunning surroundings of Florianopolis Airport can be explored with your rent a car. Rental car guides and operates in Florianopolis Airport with various rent a car company.

Renting a car can be a great way to travel sightseeing, particularly if there is a considerable distance between the different sightseeing sites. This fashion you do not depend on any bus or train and you'll be able to drive around within the timeframe you want. It lets you enjoy the scenery longer, or simply spend more time in one location.

Read more

Other car rental locations in Florianopolis with daily rates

  • Florianopolis Airport 53 BRL
  • Florianopolis – Ingleses 317.38 BRL
  • Florianopolis Downtown 317.38 BRL
  • Florianopolis Lagoa Conceicao 317.38 BRL
  • Florianopolis Santa Mônica 317.38 BRL
  • Loja Shopping Iguatemi 317.38 BRL
Call center opening hours

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00


Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715United States (++1) 866 735 1715
  • Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054
  • Spain (++34) 914 141 480Spain(++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813Australia (++61) 1800 210 813
  • France (++33) 170 700 593France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459
  • Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165
  • Argentina   (+54) 1139848464Argentina (+54) 1139848464
  • Brazil (+55) 7128860727Brazil (+55) 7128860727
  • Czech Republic (+420) 225985717Czech Republic (+420) 225985717
  • Denmark (+45) 78737344Denmark (+45) 78737344
  • Hong Kong (+85) 230183031Hong Kong (+85) 230183031
  • Japan (+81) 367702753Japan (+81) 367702753
  • Mexico (+52) 5571000321Mexico (+52) 5571000321
  • Poland (+48) 221165898 Poland (+48) 221165898
  • Romania (+40) 312295047Romania (+40) 312295047
  • Russia (+74) 999710053Russia (+74) 999710053
  • Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803
  • Sweden (+46) 852503101Sweden (+46) 852503101
  • Switzerland (+41) 445510212Switzerland (+41) 445510212
  • 800 0311 0011UAE Local 800 0311 0011

Brazil Rental Car Reviews
4.7 stars

4.7 / 5.0
based on 199 responses to our customer survey..

4.7 stars 4.7 stars 4.7 stars 4.7 stars 4.7 stars 

Excellent service, very professional, kind and informative about everything related to the rental and purchase of the car. Also have a van service that takes you from the airport to the rental service and back. I strongly recommend this service.

-