تأجير السيارات فلوريانوبوليس

4.6 / 5

استنادا إلى 804 استعراض

البحث عن تأجير سيارات في فلوريانوبوليس
من أين تلتقط
إرجاع السيارة في موقع مختلف
اختر تاريخا
تاريخ العودة
إرجاع السيارة في موقع مختلف
العملة:

فلوريانوبوليس تأجير السيارات - معلومات السفر

فلوريانوبوليس Car Rental Guide

هو موقع خدمات شامل متخصص في تأجير السيارات في فلوريانوبوليس.
ونعرض الأسعار من معظم وكالات تأجير السيارات الرائدة في فلوريانوبوليس ونتيح لك اختيار سيارتك وحجزها في الوقت الحقيقي. قرر بنفسك الوكالة التي تريد الحجز منها بعد مقارنةالأسعار وخيارات أسطول شركات تأجير السيارات المحلية.

تتعامل فلوريانوبوليس Car Rental Guide مع جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى وتتفاوض مع الوكالات المحلية في فلوريانوبوليس لتقديم أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات لجميع المواقع في فلوريانوبوليس.وبهذه الطريقة يعرف عملاؤنا أنهم سيحصلون دائماً على أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات في فلوريانوبوليس. يمكنك خلال 3 دقائق مقارنة أسعارنا وحجز استئجار سيارتك في فلوريانوبوليس، بينما ستجد أن أسعارنا عادة أقل تكلفة بكثير عن الحجز مع شركات التأجير مباشرة.

تتكون فلوريانوبوليس ، عاصمة ولاية سانتا كاتارينا في جنوب البرازيل ، بالكامل من جزيرة سانتا كاتارينا ، التي يبلغ طولها 54 كم. تشتهر بشواطئها ، بما في ذلك مناطق المنتجعات الشهيرة مثل برايا دوس إنجليسيس في الطرف الشمالي من الجزيرة. تشتهر بحيرة Lagoa da Conceicao الشاطئية ذات المياه المالحة بركوب الأمواج وركوب القوارب. يربط جسر بيدرو إيفو كامبوس الجزيرة بالدولة التجارية في البر الرئيسي.

فلوريانوبوليس هي العاصمة وثاني أكبر مدينة في ولاية سانتا كاتارينا ، في المنطقة الجنوبية من البرازيل. يوجد في المدينة 60 شاطئًا ومركزًا لركوب الأمواج. Lagoa da Conceicao هي المكان الأكثر شعبية للسياحة والترفيه والطبيعة والرياضات المتطرفة.

بالنظر إلى مشاكل الوصول إلى الداخل بسبب الجرف الحاد بشكل استثنائي على حافة سيرا دو بارانا في البر الرئيسي ، تعمل المدينة كقاعدة إدارية وتجارية للدولة. تشمل فلوريانوبوليس الكبرى ضواحي غنية من البر الرئيسي ، مثل ساو خوسيه وبالهوكا. تقوم المصانع بمعالجة المعادن وتقديم أجهزة الاتصالات الكهربائية والصيدلانية ،

لدى فلوريان بولس الكثير لتقدمه ، من الرحلات اليومية إلى المناظر الطبيعية الجميلة للمدينة إلى يوم مريح على الشاطئ أو يوم ثقافي في المدينة. يوفر أكبر مكان للحفلات في البرازيل الكثير من الفرص للاستمتاع بغداء رائع أو عشاء رومانسي مسائي.

Bistro Santa Martais مطعم صغير به ثمانية طاولات فقط يوفر جوًا عائليًا ووديًا بفضل الاهتمام العالي بالتفاصيل داخل المناطق الداخلية المفروشة. إنهم يستخدمون فقط المنتجات الطازجة ذات الجودة الأفضل لترتيب أطباق اللحوم والمأكولات البحرية التي تعد بمثابة علاج للعينين وبراعم التذوق.

تضم جزيرة فلوريانوبوليس أكثر من 42 شاطئًا ، تتراوح من ركوب الأمواج الممتاز إلى المياه الهادئة والرمال المنعزلة. تقع أكثر الشواطئ الخلابة في الجزيرة في محميات طبيعية وهي مثال الجنة في البرازيل.

يمكن الوصول إلى هذا الشاطئ على الطرف الجنوبي من الجزيرة فقط عبر ممر أو قارب ، وهو عبارة عن هلال جميل من الرمال. تجذب الأمواج أيضًا راكبي الأمواج من جميع أنحاء العالم ، ولكن هناك الكثير من المساحة للسباحة أو ببساطة الاستمتاع بأشعة الشمس. لا تمانع أنواع المغامرات في الذهاب إلى الشاطئ للمشي لمدة ساعة ، ولكن أولئك الذين يبحثون عن وقت أكثر استرخاء يجب أن يأخذوا رحلة بحرية. منذ أن وصلت إلى الشاطئ

بدون أخذ عينات من الحياة الليلية ، لم تكتمل الرحلة إلى فلوريانوبوليس. هناك خيارات تناسب كل ذوق في الجزيرة ، مع الحانات ونوادي الشاطئ. تتركز نوادي الشاطئ في الجزء الشمالي من الجزيرة ، في حين تقدم مناطق سنترو ولاغووا كونسيكاو البارات والنوادي المتنوعة على طراز الموسيقى.

في فصل الصيف ، يتم تقدير نادي الشاطئ الشهير هذا بشكل أفضل عندما تفتح المسابح طوال فترة بعد الظهر ، ويمكن للضيوف التسكع حتى حفلة موسيقية مسائية. استقبل النادي بعض أشهر الفنانين السياحيين في الجزيرة ، بما في ذلك David Guetta و Jason Mraz ، وهو أحد أكثر خيارات الخروج الليلي أناقة في الجزيرة.

أسهل طريقة لاستكشاف مطار فلوريانوبوليس هي عبر شركة لتأجير السيارات. تأجير السيارات هو وسيلة مريحة وغير مكلفة للتنقل. يمكن استكشاف المحيط المذهل لمطار فلوريانوبوليس باستئجار سيارة. أدلة تأجير السيارات وتعمل في مطار فلوريانوبوليس مع شركة تأجير سيارات مختلفة.

يمكن أن يكون استئجار سيارة طريقة رائعة للسفر لمشاهدة معالم المدينة ، خاصة إذا كانت هناك مسافة كبيرة بين مواقع مشاهدة المعالم المختلفة. بهذه الطريقة لا تعتمد على أي حافلة أو قطار وستتمكن من القيادة خلال الإطار الزمني الذي تريده. يتيح لك الاستمتاع بالمشهد لفترة أطول ، أو ببساطة قضاء المزيد من الوقت في مكان واحد.

قراءة المزيد

نحن نقدم العديد من خيارات تأجير السيارات المختلفة

احصل على عرض أسعار ووفر حتى 50% على تأجير السيارات في فلوريانوبوليس

تتوفر بعض شركات تأجير السيارات التابعة لنا في فلوريانوبوليس

نقدم مقارنة بين جميع شركات تأجير السيارات في فلوريانوبوليس:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    من $ 94 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    من $ 119 /يوم
    • 3
    • 3
    • 3
    • 3
    • 3
    6.6 (118)
    من $ 82 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    من $ 69 /يوم

خريطة مواقع تأجير السيارات في فلوريانوبوليس

اطلع على مواقع تأجير السيارات الرئيسية لدينا في فلوريانوبوليس.

مواقع في فلوريانوبوليس

شاهد المواقع الرئيسية لتأجير السيارات في فلوريانوبوليس:

مواقع تأجير السيارات الأخرى في فلوريانوبوليس

نوفر مواقع تأجير السيارات التالية في فلوريانوبوليس

Car Rental Florianopolis

4.6 / 5

based on 804 reviews

Search for Rental Car in Florianopolis
Where to pick up
Return car at different location
Pick-up date
Return date
Return car at different location
Currency:

Florianopolis rental car - travel information

The Florianopolis Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Florianopolis. We display the rates from most leading Florianopolis car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

The Florianopolis Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Florianopolis to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Florianopolis.This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Florianopolis.

In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Florianopolis while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

Florianopolis, the capital of the state of Santa Catarina in southern Brazil, consists entirely of Santa Catarina Island, which is 54 km long. It is renowned for its beaches, including famous resort areas like Praia dos Ingleses at the Northern tip of the island. Its saltwater lagoon, Lagoa da Conceicao is famous for windsurfing and boating. Pedro Ivo Campos Bridge connects the island to a commercial d on the mainland.

Florianopolis is the capital and second largest city in the state of Santa Catarina, in Brazil's Southern Region. The town has 60 beaches and is a surfing hub. Lagoa da Conceicao is the most popular place for tourism, leisure, nature and radical sports.

Given the problems of access to the interior caused by the exceptionally steep escarpment at the edge of the Serra do Paraná on the mainland, the town serves as the state administrative and commercial base. Greater Florianopolis includes affluent suburbs of the mainland, such as São José and Palhoca. The factories process metals and render electrical and pharmaceutical communications devices,

Florianpolis has plenty to offer, from day trips to the beautiful natural scenery of the city to a relaxing day on the beach or a cultural day in the town. Brazil's biggest party spot provides plenty of chances to enjoy an outstanding lunch or evening romantic dinner.

Bistro Santa Martais a small restaurant with just eight tables providing a homely and friendly atmosphere thanks to the high attention to detail inside the furnished interior. They only use fresh produce of the best quality to arrange meat and seafood dishes which are a treat for the eyes and taste buds.

Florianopolis island is home to more than 42 beaches, ranging from excellent surfing to serene waters and secluded sands. The island's most scenic beaches are in protected nature reserves and are Brazil's epitome of paradise.

Accessible only by trail or boat, this beach on the south end of the island is a lovely crescent of sand. The waves also attract surfers from around the world, but there is plenty of space to swim or simply soak up the sun. Adventurous types do not mind going to the beach for an hour-long walk, but those looking for a more relaxed time should take a cruise. Since I get to the beach

Without sampling the nightlife, a trip to Florianópolis isn't complete. There are choices to suit every taste on the island, with bars and beach clubs. The beach clubs are concentrated in the northern part of the island, while the areas of Centro and Lagoa do Conceicao offer diverse music-style bars and clubs.

In the summer, this famous beach club is best appreciated when the pools are open all afternoon, and guests can hang out until the evening concert. The club has welcomed some of the island's most popular touring artists, including David Guetta and Jason Mraz, and it is one of the island's most stylish night out options.

The easiest way to explore Florianopolis Airport is via a car rental company. Car rental is a convenient and inexpensive way to get around. The stunning surroundings of Florianopolis Airport can be explored with your rent a car. Rental car guides and operates in Florianopolis Airport with various rent a car company.

Renting a car can be a great way to travel sightseeing, particularly if there is a considerable distance between the different sightseeing sites. This fashion you do not depend on any bus or train and you'll be able to drive around within the timeframe you want. It lets you enjoy the scenery longer, or simply spend more time in one location.

Read more

We offer many different car rental options

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Florianopolis

Some of our car rental companies available in Florianopolis

We offer a comparison of all the rent a car companies in Florianopolis:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (129)
    from $ 82 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    from $ 94 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    from $ 119 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    from $ 69 /day

Map of rental car locations in Florianopolis

See our main car rental locations in Florianopolis.

Locations in Florianopolis

See main car rental locations in Florianopolis:

Other car rental locations in Florianopolis

We offer the following Florianopolis car rental locations