تأجير السيارات ناتال

4.6 / 5

استنادا إلى 804 استعراض

البحث عن تأجير سيارات في ناتال
من أين تلتقط
إرجاع السيارة في موقع مختلف
اختر تاريخا
تاريخ العودة
إرجاع السيارة في موقع مختلف
العملة:

ناتال تأجير السيارات - معلومات السفر

ناتال Car Rental Guide

هو موقع خدمات شامل متخصص في تأجير السيارات في ناتال.
ونعرض الأسعار من معظم وكالات تأجير السيارات الرائدة في ناتال ونتيح لك اختيار سيارتك وحجزها في الوقت الحقيقي. قرر بنفسك الوكالة التي تريد الحجز منها بعد مقارنةالأسعار وخيارات أسطول شركات تأجير السيارات المحلية.

تتعامل ناتال Car Rental Guide مع جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى وتتفاوض مع الوكالات المحلية في ناتال لتقديم أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات لجميع المواقع في ناتال.وبهذه الطريقة يعرف عملاؤنا أنهم سيحصلون دائماً على أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات في ناتال. يمكنك خلال 3 دقائق مقارنة أسعارنا وحجز استئجار سيارتك في ناتال، بينما ستجد أن أسعارنا عادة أقل تكلفة بكثير عن الحجز مع شركات التأجير مباشرة.

ناتال في الطرف الشمالي الشرقي من البرازيل ، تُعرف ناتال باسم "مدينة الوردة" و "مدينة الكثبان الرملية". عند الوقوف على بعد ست درجات جنوب خط الاستواء ، تشرق الشمس كل عام لأكثر من ثلاثة آلاف ساعة. رأى المستكشف البرتغالي فاسكو دا جاما ساحل ناتال في يوم عيد الميلاد 1497 وأطلق على الموقع اسم المصطلح البرتغالي لعيد الميلاد ، ناتال هزم هؤلاء الأفريكان زولوس

يعكس مطبخ KwaZulu-Natal تاريخها الغني مع تأثيرات تتراوح من الأطعمة الأصلية لدولة الزولو إلى التقاليد الأفريقية والأوروبية والهندية. مزيج من التربة الخصبة والتنوع الثقافي هو أمر اليوم في مقاطعة حيث يجتمع أفضل أنواع الطعام من الزولو والهندية والأوروبية لتقديم فرص تناول طعام لذيذة.

يشمل الطعام الغذائي في كوازولو ناتال غابات قصب السكر ومزارع الموز والأناناس وسردين. ساعد تدفق اللاجئين من كل مكان في أفريقيا على إثارة انفجار النكهات الأفريقية داخل المدن الرئيسية في جمهورية جنوب أفريقيا.

المنطقة هي موطن لكثير من الهنود الجنوب أفريقيين الأصل الذين جاء أسلافهم كعمال قصب السكر بعقود في عام 1860. يتضح تأثير هذا المجتمع العميق على الطعام في المنطقة في طعام الشارع الأكثر شعبية في المقاطعة ، وهو نصف رغيف من الخبز المملوء بالكاري ، والمعروف باسم الأرنب تشاو. والأرانب المفضلة هي أرانب لحم الضأن بالكاري في قمة سيلفرمان مع مخلل المانجو.

تنعم شواطئ ديربان بمياه دافئة وموجات قوية وامتدادات لا حدود لها على ما يبدو من الشواطئ الرملية ، وجافة ومشمسة في معظم أيام العام ، وتقدم خدمات عامة وشبكات أسماك القرش الدفاعية ومنارات للإشارة إلى السباحة الآمنة وحراس الإنقاذ المقيدين بالواجب في معظم الأيام. كوازولو ناتال هي موطن للشواطئ الرملية الجميلة.

في حين أنه أقل ازدحامًا مقارنة بالشواطئ القريبة ، فإن الموقع الآمن بالقرب من ميناء أدينغتون بيتش يجعله شاطئًا رائعًا لأفراد العائلة وكذلك لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الاسترخاء بعيدًا عن الزحام. المحيط الهندي الجاف يجعله شاطئًا مثاليًا حيث يمكنك السباحة.

سيتم توصيل منطقة الحياة الليلية الرئيسية للعزاب في Ponta Negra و Alto de Ponta Negra. سيكون هذا الحفل الجميل والراقي في المدينة مع شاطئ ومطاعم جميلة وبارات صغيرة وملاهي ليلية ، وربما هو المكان الذي ترغب في الإقامة فيه. سيكون الكرنفال وقتًا رائعًا للزيارة بالطبع ، وسوف يرمون أيضًا "كارناتال" كل شهر ديسمبر.

يمكن فقط للسائق فقط قيادة سيارة مستأجرة ، ولكن هناك استراحة لإضافة سائق إضافي لديه عادة رسوم إضافية. من خلال قراءة الشروط والأحكام ، ستعرف الكمية. بمجرد تعلم السيارة ، سيكون السائق الإضافي موجودًا في أقرب مكتب تأجير لإثبات تصريحه. قد تضيف بعض القيود. يرجى اختبار الشروط والأحكام.

لديك طرق تحصيل رسوم في العديد من المدن والأمم ، ومعظم الطرق التي ستدفعها نقدًا أو جنبًا إلى جنب مع بطاقتك الرئيسية ، ولكن بعض الشركات ذاتية الدفع لديها أجهزة رسوم إلكترونية ، وحساب شركة الدفع الذاتي قيمة جهاز الرسوم هو ضمن سعر الإيجار أم لا ، ستجد هذه المعلومات ضمن الشروط المحددة لكل شركة ذاتية الدفع.

قراءة المزيد

نحن نقدم العديد من خيارات تأجير السيارات المختلفة

احصل على عرض أسعار ووفر حتى 50% على تأجير السيارات في ناتال

تتوفر بعض شركات تأجير السيارات التابعة لنا في ناتال

نقدم مقارنة بين جميع شركات تأجير السيارات في ناتال:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    من $ 94 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    من $ 119 /يوم
    • 2
    • 2
    • 2
    • 2
    • 2
    4.1 (129)
    من $ 82 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    من $ 69 /يوم

خريطة مواقع تأجير السيارات في ناتال

اطلع على مواقع تأجير السيارات الرئيسية لدينا في ناتال.

مواقع في ناتال

شاهد المواقع الرئيسية لتأجير السيارات في ناتال:

مواقع تأجير السيارات الأخرى في ناتال

نوفر مواقع تأجير السيارات التالية في ناتال

Search, Compare & Book Your Car
Pickup:
 Return car to a different location
Arrival:
Return:
18-24  25-70  70+
 

Reviews

4.6 / 5

         

Natal Car Rental - from  9 USD / from 7 EUR
RATES FROM
$9
PER DAY
7
PER DAY

We offer cheap car rental in Natal, Brazil

 
 

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Natal

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Natal

Natal Car Rental

The Natal Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Natal. We display the rates from most leading Natal car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

The Natal Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Natal to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Natal.This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Natal.

In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Natal while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

Natal In the north-eastern tip of Brazil, Natal is known as the "City of the Rose" and as the "City of the Dunes." Standing about six degrees south of the equator, each year the sun shines on for more than three thousand hours. The Portuguese explorer Vasco da Gama saw the coast of Natal on Christmas Day 1497 and named the site after the Portuguese term for Christmas, Natal These Afrikaners defeated the Zulus

The cuisine of KwaZulu-Natal reflects its rich history with influences ranging from the Zulu nation's indigenous foods to African, European and Indian traditions. A combination of fertile soils and cultural diversity is the order of the day in a province where the best of Zulu, Indian, and European food genres combine to deliver delicious dining opportunities.

The food terroir of KwaZulu-Natal includes sugar cane forests, plantations of bananas and pineapples, and sardine runs. An influx of refugees from everywhere Africa has helped spark an explosion of African flavors within the key cities of the Republic of South Africa.

The area is home to many Indian origin South Africans whose ancestors came as indentured sugar cane workers in the 1860's. This community's profound impact on the food in the area is evident in the province's most popular street food, half a loaf of curry-filled bread, known as a Bunny Chow. A hot favorite is the mutton curry bunnies at Silverman's top with mango pickle.

Blessed with warm water, strong waves and seemingly limitless stretches of sandy beaches, dry and sunny much of the year, Durban's beaches offer public services, defensive shark networks, beacons to signal safe swimming and duty-bound lifeguards on most days. KwaZulu-Natal is home to sandy beaches which are fine.

While less busy compared to nearby beaches, the safe location near the harbor of Addington Beach makes it a great beach for family members as well as those who want to relax far from the crowds. The dry Indian Ocean makes it an ideal beach where you can swim.

The main nightlife area for singles will be connected to in Ponta Negra and Alto de Ponta Negra. This would be the city's beautiful, upscale party with a beach, nice restaurants, pickup bars, nightclubs, and it is probably where you want to stay. Carnival will be a wonderful time to visit, of course, and they will also throw a 'Carnatal' every December.

Only the most driver can drive a rental vehicle, but there is a break of adding an additional driver that typically has an extra fee. By reading the terms and conditions, you will know what quantity it is. Once learning the car, the additional driver would be present at the closest rental office to prove his / her permit. Might add some restrictions. Please test the terms and conditions.

You have toll roads in many cities and nations, most toll roads you'll pay with cash or together with your master card, but some self-drive companies have electronic toll devices, reckoning on the self-drive company the value of toll device is included within the rental price or not, you'll find this information within the specific terms of every self-drive company.

Read more

Other car rental locations in Natal with daily rates

  • Natal 125 BRL
  • Natal Airport 55 BRL
  • Natal Parque Das Dunas 317.38 BRL
  • Natal Ponta Negra 317.38 BRL
  • Ponta Negra 317.38 BRL
Call center opening hours

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00


Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715United States (++1) 866 735 1715
  • Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054
  • Spain (++34) 914 141 480Spain(++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813Australia (++61) 1800 210 813
  • France (++33) 170 700 593France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459
  • Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165
  • Argentina   (+54) 1139848464Argentina (+54) 1139848464
  • Brazil (+55) 7128860727Brazil (+55) 7128860727
  • Czech Republic (+420) 225985717Czech Republic (+420) 225985717
  • Denmark (+45) 78737344Denmark (+45) 78737344
  • Hong Kong (+85) 230183031Hong Kong (+85) 230183031
  • Japan (+81) 367702753Japan (+81) 367702753
  • Mexico (+52) 5571000321Mexico (+52) 5571000321
  • Poland (+48) 221165898 Poland (+48) 221165898
  • Romania (+40) 312295047Romania (+40) 312295047
  • Russia (+74) 999710053Russia (+74) 999710053
  • Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803
  • Sweden (+46) 852503101Sweden (+46) 852503101
  • Switzerland (+41) 445510212Switzerland (+41) 445510212
  • 800 0311 0011UAE Local 800 0311 0011

Brazil Rental Car Reviews
4.7 stars

4.7 / 5.0
based on 199 responses to our customer survey..

4.7 stars 4.7 stars 4.7 stars 4.7 stars 4.7 stars 

Excellent service, very professional, kind and informative about everything related to the rental and purchase of the car. Also have a van service that takes you from the airport to the rental service and back. I strongly recommend this service.

-