租车 纳塔尔

4.6 / 5

根据804评论

在 纳塔尔 搜索租车
在哪里取货
在不同地点还车
挑个日子
归期
在不同地点还车
货币:

纳塔尔 汽车租赁 - 出行信息

纳塔尔租车指南

是针对纳塔尔的一站式租车专家。
我们展示来自大多数主要纳塔尔租车服务公司的费用,供您选车和实时预订。在比较过当地租车公司的费率和车型选择后,由您自己拿主意预订哪一家。

纳塔尔 租车指南与所有主要租车公司都有业务往来,并与纳塔尔当地服务机构协商,在纳塔尔各地提供最棒的租车费率和服务。 这样,我们的客户就知道他们始终会得到纳塔尔最棒的租车费率和服务。 您在3分钟里就能比较我们的租车费率并预订好在纳塔尔租车,同时还您会发现在我们这里一般比在租车公司直接预订便宜不少。

纳塔尔(Natal)在巴西的东北端,纳塔尔(Natal)被称为“玫瑰之城”和“沙丘之城”。站在赤道以南约六度的位置,每年太阳照耀的时间超过三千小时。葡萄牙探险家瓦斯科·达·伽马(Vasco da Gama)在1497年圣诞节那天看到了纳塔尔(Natal)海岸,并以葡萄牙人圣诞节(Natal)的名字命名。

夸祖鲁-纳塔尔省(KwaZulu-Natal)的美食反映了其悠久的历史,其影响范围从祖鲁族的土著美食到非洲,欧洲和印度的传统。肥沃的土壤和文化多样性的结合在一个省份中尤为重要,该省最好的祖鲁族,印度族和欧洲族都可以提供美味的就餐机会。

夸祖鲁-纳塔尔省的食物风土包括甘蔗林,香蕉和菠萝种植园以及沙丁鱼奔跑。来自非洲各地的大量难民涌入,促使南非共和国主要城市内非洲风味的爆发。

该地区是许多印度裔南非人的故乡,他们的祖先是1860年代签约的甘蔗工人。该省对该地区食品的深远影响在该省最受欢迎的街头食品中得到了体现,该食品是半条咖喱面包,被称为“兔子周”。最受欢迎的是在Silverman顶部的羊肉咖喱兔子和芒果泡菜。

德班的海滩得天独厚,拥有温暖的水,强烈的海浪以及看似无止境的沙滩,一年中大部分时间都是干燥和阳光明媚的。在大多数日子里,德班的海滩提供公共服务,防御性的鲨鱼网络,信标,以指示安全的游泳和值班的救生员。夸祖鲁-纳塔尔省(KwaZulu-Natal)的沙滩很好。

虽然与附近的海滩相比,它不那么忙碌,但阿丁顿海滩港口附近的安全位置使它成为家庭成员以及那些想远离人群放松的人们的理想海滩。干燥的印度洋使其成为您游泳的理想海滩。

单身人士的主要夜生活区将连接到蓬塔内格拉和上蓬内格拉。这将是这座城市美丽而高档的聚会,上面有海滩,漂亮的餐厅,接送酒吧,夜总会,可能是您想要住的地方。嘉年华当然是一个游览的好时机,每年12月他们还将举办“嘉年华”活动。

只有最多的司机才能驾驶租车,但是增加额外的司机通常会有额外的费用。通过阅读条款和条件,您将知道它的数量。学习完汽车后,额外的驾驶员将出现在最近的租车处,以证明其许可。可能会增加一些限制。请测试条款和条件。

您在许多城市和国家都有收费公路,大多数收费公路是用现金或与万事达卡一起支付的,但是一些自驾车公司拥有电子收费设备,因此自驾车公司认为收费设备的价值是无论是否包含在租赁价格中,您都会在每个自驾车公司的特定条款内找到此信息。

阅读更多

我们提供许多不同的汽车租赁选择

这样提出报价,省去一半在 纳塔尔 的租车费用

我们在 纳塔尔 提供的一些汽车租赁公司

我们提供纳塔尔所有租车公司的比较:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    起步价 $ 94 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    起步价 $ 119 /日
    • 2
    • 2
    • 2
    • 2
    • 2
    4.1 (129)
    起步价 $ 82 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    起步价 $ 69 /日

纳塔尔的租车地点地图

查看我们在纳塔尔的主要租车地点.

纳塔尔的地点

查看纳塔尔的主要租车地点:

在其他汽车租赁地点 纳塔尔

我们提供以下纳塔尔个租车地点

Search, Compare & Book Your Car
Pickup:
 Return car to a different location
Arrival:
Return:
18-24  25-70  70+
 

Reviews

4.6 / 5

         

Natal Car Rental - from  9 USD / from 7 EUR
RATES FROM
$9
PER DAY
7
PER DAY

We offer cheap car rental in Natal, Brazil

 
 

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Natal

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Natal

Natal Car Rental

The Natal Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Natal. We display the rates from most leading Natal car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

The Natal Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Natal to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Natal.This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Natal.

In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Natal while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

Natal In the north-eastern tip of Brazil, Natal is known as the "City of the Rose" and as the "City of the Dunes." Standing about six degrees south of the equator, each year the sun shines on for more than three thousand hours. The Portuguese explorer Vasco da Gama saw the coast of Natal on Christmas Day 1497 and named the site after the Portuguese term for Christmas, Natal These Afrikaners defeated the Zulus

The cuisine of KwaZulu-Natal reflects its rich history with influences ranging from the Zulu nation's indigenous foods to African, European and Indian traditions. A combination of fertile soils and cultural diversity is the order of the day in a province where the best of Zulu, Indian, and European food genres combine to deliver delicious dining opportunities.

The food terroir of KwaZulu-Natal includes sugar cane forests, plantations of bananas and pineapples, and sardine runs. An influx of refugees from everywhere Africa has helped spark an explosion of African flavors within the key cities of the Republic of South Africa.

The area is home to many Indian origin South Africans whose ancestors came as indentured sugar cane workers in the 1860's. This community's profound impact on the food in the area is evident in the province's most popular street food, half a loaf of curry-filled bread, known as a Bunny Chow. A hot favorite is the mutton curry bunnies at Silverman's top with mango pickle.

Blessed with warm water, strong waves and seemingly limitless stretches of sandy beaches, dry and sunny much of the year, Durban's beaches offer public services, defensive shark networks, beacons to signal safe swimming and duty-bound lifeguards on most days. KwaZulu-Natal is home to sandy beaches which are fine.

While less busy compared to nearby beaches, the safe location near the harbor of Addington Beach makes it a great beach for family members as well as those who want to relax far from the crowds. The dry Indian Ocean makes it an ideal beach where you can swim.

The main nightlife area for singles will be connected to in Ponta Negra and Alto de Ponta Negra. This would be the city's beautiful, upscale party with a beach, nice restaurants, pickup bars, nightclubs, and it is probably where you want to stay. Carnival will be a wonderful time to visit, of course, and they will also throw a 'Carnatal' every December.

Only the most driver can drive a rental vehicle, but there is a break of adding an additional driver that typically has an extra fee. By reading the terms and conditions, you will know what quantity it is. Once learning the car, the additional driver would be present at the closest rental office to prove his / her permit. Might add some restrictions. Please test the terms and conditions.

You have toll roads in many cities and nations, most toll roads you'll pay with cash or together with your master card, but some self-drive companies have electronic toll devices, reckoning on the self-drive company the value of toll device is included within the rental price or not, you'll find this information within the specific terms of every self-drive company.

Read more

Other car rental locations in Natal with daily rates

  • Natal 125 BRL
  • Natal Airport 55 BRL
  • Natal Parque Das Dunas 317.38 BRL
  • Natal Ponta Negra 317.38 BRL
  • Ponta Negra 317.38 BRL
Call center opening hours

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00


Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715United States (++1) 866 735 1715
  • Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054
  • Spain (++34) 914 141 480Spain(++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813Australia (++61) 1800 210 813
  • France (++33) 170 700 593France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459
  • Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165
  • Argentina   (+54) 1139848464Argentina (+54) 1139848464
  • Brazil (+55) 7128860727Brazil (+55) 7128860727
  • Czech Republic (+420) 225985717Czech Republic (+420) 225985717
  • Denmark (+45) 78737344Denmark (+45) 78737344
  • Hong Kong (+85) 230183031Hong Kong (+85) 230183031
  • Japan (+81) 367702753Japan (+81) 367702753
  • Mexico (+52) 5571000321Mexico (+52) 5571000321
  • Poland (+48) 221165898 Poland (+48) 221165898
  • Romania (+40) 312295047Romania (+40) 312295047
  • Russia (+74) 999710053Russia (+74) 999710053
  • Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803
  • Sweden (+46) 852503101Sweden (+46) 852503101
  • Switzerland (+41) 445510212Switzerland (+41) 445510212
  • 800 0311 0011UAE Local 800 0311 0011

Brazil Rental Car Reviews
4.7 stars

4.7 / 5.0
based on 199 responses to our customer survey..

4.7 stars 4.7 stars 4.7 stars 4.7 stars 4.7 stars 

Excellent service, very professional, kind and informative about everything related to the rental and purchase of the car. Also have a van service that takes you from the airport to the rental service and back. I strongly recommend this service.

-